Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Stuart

What I expected

Posted Nov 3, 2017 on Hotels
Exactly as I expected. Clean tidy and compact. Went to Wembley for a game, perfect but a little far to walk. Would use again at that price!! Thanks
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Chris

Satisfied

Posted Sep 18, 2017 on Hotels
The cafe closes at 12:00 on Saturday and Sunday so you need to check in before it closes. I arrived after 12 but the staff called to provide details of how to access the front door and room before I arrived. The room was clean the breakfast was great and the staff friendly. Overall I had a good stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely and clean

Posted Sep 1, 2017 on Hotels
Enjoyed stay. It's was lovely and clean. Breakfast is fantastic. Lady who came round to clean room was very rude. Barged in to our room just before we were going to have shower and wouldn't go. Was also a bit of a noise problem as window wouldn't shut properly. Would definitely recommend the place.
3 out of 5
by jonathon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bournemouth

Adele concert

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Pros: Staff very friendly
Cons: Can't think of anything
Location: We were close to Wembley stadium, which is what we wanted
the room was basic but clean, tea and coffee facilities 👍Staff were so friendly, food was good and great if you have a big appetite ( very large helpings) . Very very good value for money
4 out of 5
by Julie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from Stoke-on Trent.

Nice stay for visit to Wembley

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Pros: Very clean. Great breakfast. Great staff.
Location: Good for Wembley. Hangar Lane Underground Station not too far. Ace Cafe well worth a visit.
Ideal for a visit to Wembley. Basic, very clean en-suite room. Air con was very useful. Very friendly, helpful staff. Great full english to start your day. Will be visiting again.
4 out of 5
by Andy

Done the job.

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
Was ideal for a bed for the night with a cracking breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly service

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
The staff were very accommodating and very friendly.