Ratings based on 236 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by John

You won't be disappointed

Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed here on a number of occasions as so convenient for beaches,shopping etc.The staff are some of the best you are likely to meet and the facilities excellent. Each suite has full kitchen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Palm beach county

Second time staying at this hotel.

Posted Jul 26, 2017
Cons: cleaner room and outside pool needs updating
Location: Loved the location because its only minutes to interstate. Plenty of restaurants in area and easy to get to the beach. Outstanding front desk!
I do not remember seeing all these young kids on our first visit at the pool area. I thought the breakfast area was too small for a 100% occupied hotel. Could not get near the hot foods or a table to sit. The outward appearance of the room is pretty clean. However, behind the night table is a lot of dirt and dust that needs to be cleaned as do most corners in many hotels. The room had plenty of towels, shampoo etc. The shower was great and we loved the kitchen area.
5 out of 5
by Laura

Wonderful place to stay! Highly recommend to anyon

Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
The room we had was nice and comfortable and had excellent AC! Staff were friendly and were there for what ever you needed. Pool and hot tub were great! The breakfast was pretty good as well except the room was a little small for all the guests they had on the weekends. It was a busy time of year for beach goers because the local beaches were unobtainable even for handicapped users like myself.
5 out of 5
by Diana

Will return again

Posted Jul 23, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was amazing. Friendly, welcoming. Rooms were nice and clean. My whole family had all rented same days as well. We loved it. Pool seems small for how many rooms are there.
5 out of 5
by Daniela

Wow! amazing place to stay!

Posted Jul 14, 2017 on Hotels
Omg! What can I say! This was an absolutely beautiful and comfortable place to stay!! The staff was so friendly, curtious and helpful. Amenities were spot on with beautiful pool area, hot breakfast (wasn't expecting that), dinner three nights of the week (definitely didn't realize that! Awesome surprise), laundry area, tennis court, lounge chairs/umbrella to borrow from the beach....I could go on! Great location too!
5 out of 5
by Lauren

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Harvey

Posted Jun 27, 2017 on Hotels
Very good stay, you will need a car due to area and location. Good staff & service provided by all from Manager to House Cleaning services. - would stay again.
5 out of 5
by naomi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by JOHN

Great handy area

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
Place could be updated, comfortable bed, air conditioner noisy
5 out of 5
by Jackeline

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was great! Only thing I didn't like was the bathroom needed updates and tub was stained. Again staff made the visit worth it. Friendly and helpful.