Ratings based on 209 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Leesburg, FL

Short stay, no vacation, for medical appointment

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Pros: The breakfast was very nice,real eggs,silverware,coffee mugs and plates,along with the plastic are offered,and the cinnamon-apple cake was awesome!
Cons: A microwave oven, some danish and pancakes.
Location: No vacation for me, but there's plenty to do, shops, restaurants, and 5th Avenue is a big draw.
Nice, clean and quiet room. A little pricey when you add on the Pet Fee, which has been increased. I had mentioned on my last visit, August 20th, 2017, that there should be a microwave oven to use at the breakfast area, still missing. Even though it needs a little up-dating, it's still the best hotel in the area. Don't plan to stay anywhere else on my next appointment, in 2 weeks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Very well located

Posted Aug 23, 2017
We had a good stay. The hotel is nice no major complaints.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Leesburg, FL

Decided I would have to spend more ...............

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Pros: For me the location was the best, right on 41, very close to where my appointment was early Monday morning. The front office staff was very nice.
Cons: They really can't change the outside of the hotel, but the inside could use some updating, as it's showing its age.
Location: I wasn't there for holiday or vacation, I used to live in the area, so I know that it's ideally located, with tons of restaurants, bars & shopping.
My stay was for a medical reason not vacation. I had tried a few other hotels on 41, for previous appointments, and was very disappointed. So I decided that I may have to spend more money to get a better hotel. Over the years I have stayed at Marriott Residence Inn's, and found them to be better than most other hotels, and this one was no exception. Even though it looked a little worn, and in need of some updating, like all the other hotels along 41, it was a marked improvement over the others. Very clean, and the bathroom was in perfect shape, no cracked tiles, great shower doors, extra towels, without being requested, and quiet. Breakfast was included, real coffee mugs and plates, not just plastic was a plus! I was surprised to see that there wasn't any sweet rolls / danishes, or a microwave oven offered. Maybe on my next stay!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Palm beach county

Second time staying at this hotel.

Posted Jul 26, 2017
Cons: cleaner room and outside pool needs updating
Location: Loved the location because its only minutes to interstate. Plenty of restaurants in area and easy to get to the beach. Outstanding front desk!
I do not remember seeing all these young kids on our first visit at the pool area. I thought the breakfast area was too small for a 100% occupied hotel. Could not get near the hot foods or a table to sit. The outward appearance of the room is pretty clean. However, behind the night table is a lot of dirt and dust that needs to be cleaned as do most corners in many hotels. The room had plenty of towels, shampoo etc. The shower was great and we loved the kitchen area.
3 out of 5
by JOHN

Great handy area

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
Place could be updated, comfortable bed, air conditioner noisy
5 out of 5
by Jackeline

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was great! Only thing I didn't like was the bathroom needed updates and tub was stained. Again staff made the visit worth it. Friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by keith

Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
It was great - No complaints
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, safe, very comfortable

Posted May 16, 2017
Enjoyed my stay here - friendly efficient staff - good breakfast - pool in the center of the buildings with gated entry - and trees and flowers all around - basketball court - Very nice!
4 out of 5
by Elaine

Week-end visit

Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
Had a lovely week-end at this hotel. Breakfast and room very good. Would visit again if coming back to Naples.
5 out of 5
by Sue

Recommended

Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was great and staff are excellent so would recommend it. On the not so good side however, the breakfast room was very busy so not always easy to find a table inside. The car park at the front is usually full by evening and it's a bit of maze getting to our room from the back parking areas.