Ratings based on 154 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Henderson, NV

Posted May 22, 2017
Nice amenities, easy & close parking. Easy to find.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 24, 2017 by E.Le, Hotel Management
Thank you for such a nice review on our Best Western Parker, AZ. We are all so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to you visiting us again if you should return to Parker in your future travels.
5 out of 5
by Brian

Excellent stay

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent stay. Very clean, nice room. Great tv and comfortable beds. Only downside, wifi was a little slow.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 24, 2017
Thank you so much for the nice review on our Best Western Inn in Parker, AZ. We are so please to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, and that we were able to help recommend places for you to visit while you were in Parker,AZ. We sure hope your travels bring you back to Parker, AZ and that you will again stay with us.
4 out of 5
by Nancy

A ok

Posted May 20, 2017 on Hotels
It was a fine location but the price was a bit high for the area. Loved the breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2017
Was just ok. It worked in a pinch. Intended on staying closer to friends in Lake Havasu and was ro far away.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable

Posted May 8, 2017
Good experience over all with booking and room cleanliness, check out was smooth
Comment from Hotel Management
May 24, 2017 by E.Le, Hotel Management
Thank you for such a nice review on our Best Western Parker, AZ. We are all so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay, and that you had a good breakfast to start your day with. We look forward to you visiting us again if you should return to Parker in your future travels.
1 out of 5
by Steve

cockroaches

Posted May 4, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel said that it was stick bugs but I say they were cockroaches and my room was infested. management wasn't cooperative
Comment from Hotel Management
May 13, 2017
We are sorry to hear that your recent stay with us did not exceed your expectations. We appreciate your feedback and will use it to make improvements to offer guests a better experience in the future. We hope you will give us another chance and stay with us again. -Best Western Hotels & Resorts
3 out of 5
by mike

Posted Apr 27, 2017 on Hotels
Just okay - outside is dirty, pool dirty ... breakfast was good though
5 out of 5
by Kathy

Posted Apr 26, 2017 on Hotels
Nice clean Hotel . Very friendly staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 24, 2017
The staff will be so over joyed when they read the part about their efforts to be friendly. We might not always have the perfect answer, but we try our best to help out when and where we can. We look forward to your next visit.
5 out of 5
by Rob

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WA

Great hotel close to the Colorado River.

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Great breakfast. Nice big rooms. Good mattresses! Fresh baked cookies everyday. Wish they would heat the pool.