Ratings based on 148 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

A little spendy, but nice.

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Pros: The big room and soft towels
Nice big, clean room. Had an extra sink outside the bathroom (a bonus in my book) that was very well lit. This hotel has the softest towels I have encountered in a hotel in a long time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from coachella, ca

Great place to stay, close to the River

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Bioked this place along with 7 other friends and their family for a weekend trip to the river. We were a big crown and felt really good about our stay. Staff was really friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Great breakfast! AC works well! No elevator :( Enjoyed the location of this hotel. It is close to the River.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from anaheim,ca

weekend getaway

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: everything
Location: river fun
the front desk staff, the manager, housekeeping staff wereall very nice andhelpfull. the room was stocked with all the amenities possible. we loves the very nice bed and super soft linens. breakfast was good, overall, we will be coming back soon
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2017 by Best Western Hotels & Resorts , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback of your recent stay with us. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and hope that the one star was made in error. Thank you for choosing Best Western.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Henderson, NV

Posted May 22, 2017
Nice amenities, easy & close parking. Easy to find.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 24, 2017 by E.Le, Hotel Management
Thank you for such a nice review on our Best Western Parker, AZ. We are all so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to you visiting us again if you should return to Parker in your future travels.
5 out of 5
by Brian

Excellent stay

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent stay. Very clean, nice room. Great tv and comfortable beds. Only downside, wifi was a little slow.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 24, 2017
Thank you so much for the nice review on our Best Western Inn in Parker, AZ. We are so please to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, and that we were able to help recommend places for you to visit while you were in Parker,AZ. We sure hope your travels bring you back to Parker, AZ and that you will again stay with us.
4 out of 5
by Nancy

A ok

Posted May 20, 2017 on Hotels
It was a fine location but the price was a bit high for the area. Loved the breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2017
Was just ok. It worked in a pinch. Intended on staying closer to friends in Lake Havasu and was ro far away.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable

Posted May 8, 2017
Good experience over all with booking and room cleanliness, check out was smooth
Comment from Hotel Management
May 24, 2017 by E.Le, Hotel Management
Thank you for such a nice review on our Best Western Parker, AZ. We are all so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay, and that you had a good breakfast to start your day with. We look forward to you visiting us again if you should return to Parker in your future travels.
1 out of 5
by Steve

cockroaches

Posted May 4, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel said that it was stick bugs but I say they were cockroaches and my room was infested. management wasn't cooperative
Comment from Hotel Management
May 13, 2017
We are sorry to hear that your recent stay with us did not exceed your expectations. We appreciate your feedback and will use it to make improvements to offer guests a better experience in the future. We hope you will give us another chance and stay with us again. -Best Western Hotels & Resorts