Ratings based on 162 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NM

Nice hotel close to every accomidation

Posted Nov 3, 2015
Great hotel in the beautiful city of Parker Colorado. I advised staying in this hotel for cleanliness and hospitality. A+
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Charles

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ron from Moorpark, ca

Great stay

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
Just stayed for two nights and it was a very pleasant experience. Good breakfast, fast WIFI, would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis, IN

Great value in Parker

Posted Oct 19, 2015
Stayed there because it was close to family I was visiting. Great staff, very well maintained facility, rooms were very comfortable, clean and well decorated. The breakfast spread was actually impressive. Next time I'm in Parker visiting family I will definitely be staying there again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to where we needed to be

Posted Oct 12, 2015
Visiting in Parker and found this Hotel to be close to where we needed to be. Clean, quiet, and a great breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Julie C.

Great trip

Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Orbitz
This hotel is in a great location-quiet, with areas to walk in the morning, but close to the highway and great access to the city. The hotel is very clean and the staff really friendly and helpful. Breakfast is average(wish they had hard boiled eggs). The lemon water all day and the cookies every evening are such a nice touch. Will be back when we come to visit our daughter!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by curt from Iowa

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
great location good eating establishments nearby
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Roe from Seneca, IL

Hampton Inn Parker CO stay Sept 2015

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed for a family wedding held nearby. Excellent hotel facility, parking, and staff. Best in hotel breakfast buffet we have had anywhere. Only negative was the money that was held off of our debit card for items you perceived we might purchase i.e., movie rentals, gift shop items, etc. we did Not give permission to invade our personal financial institution and that greatly annoyed me when I found out that personal funds were confiscated! It may make me rethink a future stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Close to E-470

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
No complaints. Great hotel.