Ratings based on 221 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Business Hotel

Posted May 19, 2017
Pros: Location.
Noisy rooms. we could hear footsteps from above and waterflow from adjacent room. Daily maid service did not remove empty paper coffee cups. Window was very dirty. Air conditioner shut off in the middle of the night. (Is this part of the new types of heating/cooling/ventilation systems that hotels are installing?). I think every hotel should be rated on the quality of the overnight ventilation system!! Included hotel breakfast was above average.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK hotel...

Posted May 17, 2017
The room was an odd configuration and alittle dated....the breakfast was good...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, very clean, comfortable, hotel room.

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Nice, very clean, comfortable, hotel room. Very friendly and efficient staff. Close to shopping and restaurants in Parker,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Only irritation

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Had to go back to the lobby to get our key reprogrammed three times.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from W

Nice hotel in a good location

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Room was larger than expected. The breakfast was very good. Everything was clean. No refrigerator in the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, az

convienent to parker, co

Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: easy on, easy off the freeway; restaurants nearby
Cons: room noises are extremely loud - bathroom flushing, showers, etc
A very convenient hotel location - close to C470, 20 minutes from DIA, near restaurants and gyms, and only minutes from amenities in southern Denver
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect location and very nice.

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Very clean and comfortable hotel and very polite staff. We will stay here again.
5 out of 5
by michael

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
This is the fourth time we have stayed at this hotel in Parker- we love it. The rooms are great and the people that serve there are very friendly and helpful. The hot breakfast is very nice and the workout room and pool & spa are clean and a nice convenience. When we come are two little granddaughters (who live in Parker) come and stay with us and they love it as well- they call it "our Hotel". So we plan on staying there every time we are in the Denver area. I highly recommend this hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Broomfield

Too Much $$ for the quality

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Pros: room size
Cons: Breakfast quality
Location: Downtown Parker & Obrien Park is nice!
Room was okay! Nice size for two queens. Needs a good cleaning. Splatters on the bathroom doors. And when I was packing up, I noticed all of the corners in the room were dust and lint filled. We went down for breakfast at 7am. A lot of things did not look fresh...surprisingly the coffee was good! We did not feel that the front desk staff was genuinely welcoming. They seems a bit annoyed by our presence in the lobby. Next time we have to stay in Parker, we will pick the Holiday Inn down the road again.
5 out of 5
by Janet

Very nice, excellent front desk help!!

Posted Feb 3, 2017 on Hotels
Visiting grandkids and it was close to their home, freeways, shopping and dining. Will stay again, for sure! Loved the breakfast and coffee in lobby was delish, all day!! The front desk help was quick and very helpful.