Ratings based on 200 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Excellent experience

Posted Nov 4, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Not much
Free breakfast, coffee in room. Caring attentive staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Have stayed here several times. Consistently good, friendly staff. My husband got sick overnight and we were able to extend our stay a few hours so he could rest.
4 out of 5
by Michelle

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
I was not in the room much but found the staff to be friendly and the breakfast buffet to be well stocked. I also liked that the buffet had different options each day. Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Carol A from Albuquerque, NM

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
It was a great place, really enjoyed it. We will definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A really nice hotel

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Orbitz
The lobby part is really nice. The staff who works there is really friendly and easy to talk to them. The bedroom is super nice and big!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Clean. The breakfast was good. Would stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't get room 319...

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Everything was "okay". The room isn't what I would consider a suite. Bathroom is okay. Air conditioning is super noisy. The room is directly across from the "Laundry Room" which meant housekeeping and they started up around 6:30am talking and laughing at full volume until I walked out and out the do not disturb on the door at 8am. Our flight was delayed and we arrived after 11pm and then had to find a place to eat. After a very long day, this was not appreciated.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for the money

Posted Aug 20, 2016
It was a good place to stay while visiting the grandchildren.
4 out of 5
by Genell Roder

Fine for an economy hotel.

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
Room was clean, and they had plenty of options at breakfast. Was fine for an economy hotel where most of the day was spent elsewhere.
5 out of 5
by Kim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels