Ratings based on 248 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle

Wedding in Littleton

Posted Dec 9, 2017
Pros: Above...
Cons: Linens, seemed small side to side, top sheet.
Location: Above
Great location. Meet all our needs. Staff friendly and very personable and helpful. Lovely presentation for breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2017
Beds are comfortable. Breakfast outstanding. Good exercise room and indoor pool.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from denver

Posted Nov 11, 2017
The room had two windows both overlooking the massive heating and cooling units (covered with bird poop). Horrible view! We felt like we were being penalized for using Expedia. The hotel was only half full!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Hotel was great. Very comfortable room. Nice breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Parker, Co

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Pros: Overall experience was good.
Cons: Only negative is that it is being remodeled. Several painting crews outside.
Location: This particular hotel happened to be convenient to family in Parker, Co.
Overall experience was good. Friendly and helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from El Paso, Texas

Close to center of town and to relatives

Posted Oct 26, 2017
Pros: The hotel was clean. They offer all types of pillows for your added comfort. Rooms was clean and roomy. Breakfast was delicious every morning.
Hotel was easy to find. Lots of restaurants and fast food eateries near by.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orofino, ID

Seminar in Parker

Posted Oct 14, 2017
The staff were very friendly and helpful. close to all the activities. We used the hot tub and had breakfast. Both were good. I would stay there again. The room was very nice and the bed was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

In Parker for a friends party..

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Great guy, jimmy in reception, sorted us out, upgraded our room to a suite, ordered a taxi... so helpful. Beautiful room, clean, with a wonderful bed.. great coffe machine that this Brit could use.. lovely hot n cold breakfast buffet... if we come to Parker next year, we shall stay here for sure 😊
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

Nice hotel close to friends house

Posted Oct 2, 2017
I stayed here while visiting friends in the greater Denver area. It is in a very nice area close to many places to eat and major retail shops. It was very close for my friend to pick me up and take me places. There was free breakfast included in the price. The staff was AMAZING! So very friendly and helpful. The only downside was my room had a view of the A/C unit and pigeon droppings. I kept the blinds closed when I would have liked natural light. I didn't spend much time there so it really wasn't bad until night when you can hear it humming while try to sleep. Overall, it was a nice value for the purpose. Very clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by Wendie

Not a bad place, weird floor plan

Posted Sep 16, 2017 on Hotels
I wish there had been a refrigerator in the room. Most hotels have those. This was the weirdest floor plan of anywhere I've ever stayed. easy to get lost.