Ratings based on 238 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orofino, ID

Seminar in Parker

Posted Oct 14, 2017
The staff were very friendly and helpful. close to all the activities. We used the hot tub and had breakfast. Both were good. I would stay there again. The room was very nice and the bed was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

In Parker for a friends party..

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Great guy, jimmy in reception, sorted us out, upgraded our room to a suite, ordered a taxi... so helpful. Beautiful room, clean, with a wonderful bed.. great coffe machine that this Brit could use.. lovely hot n cold breakfast buffet... if we come to Parker next year, we shall stay here for sure 😊
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

Nice hotel close to friends house

Posted Oct 2, 2017
I stayed here while visiting friends in the greater Denver area. It is in a very nice area close to many places to eat and major retail shops. It was very close for my friend to pick me up and take me places. There was free breakfast included in the price. The staff was AMAZING! So very friendly and helpful. The only downside was my room had a view of the A/C unit and pigeon droppings. I kept the blinds closed when I would have liked natural light. I didn't spend much time there so it really wasn't bad until night when you can hear it humming while try to sleep. Overall, it was a nice value for the purpose. Very clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Right where we needed to be

Posted Aug 29, 2017
The hotel was clean, comfortable, and cheerful. Strange to be in a building that was built with a triangular floor plan instead of a square! Convenient eateries near by.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will stay again!

Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was perfect. Had fresh cookies in afternoon. Great breakfast.
3 out of 5
by David

Rude guests☹️

Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay except for our last two nights when someone was yelling where is my people several times after midnight. Wednesday morning someone closing doors every hour
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Easy check in, room clean, good air conditioning. Room cool when we stepped inside instead of stepping into a hot rooom and praying for the A/C to catch up to the heat and overcome it!
5 out of 5
by Lucio

Posted Jul 4, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was very helpful and accommodating. Everyone had a smile and eager to help.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from colorado

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Good only problem the toilet handle was wasn't working correctly.
5 out of 5
by michael

Another pleasant trip

Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Hotels
We have stayed here several times and we consider it our home away from home.