Ratings based on 264 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from The Woodlands, Texas

Hotel in midst of overall improvement.

Posted Apr 21, 2018
The hotel was being remodeled, however, our floor(the 1st) had been completed. Our comment - Hampton Inns continue to be our favorite, but the new format - modern motif leaves a lot to be desired. The warmth of the "old surroundings" has been lost, and it seems almost "sterile". The dual-acting closet / bathroom door on a overhead tract is the dumbest addition we've ever seen !! Not only is privacy in the bathroom totally circumvented, the sliding door is actually dangerous - when one is in the closet and another leaving the bathroom, sliding the door into the person at the closet can cause injury, The sliding door does not latch to anything, even though it has a hook to do so. Who's "great idea" was this one? Sorry - not working - go back to bathroom doors and closet doors with mirrors that snap with magnets - very efficient, convenient, and less dangerous.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from parker co

Posted Apr 2, 2018
Great staff. So helpful and and kind. Would stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CO

Nice stay..

Posted Mar 10, 2018
I had a hard time with the room temp. getting it to a comfortable setting due to the unit itself. Otherwise- we’ll done!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Everywhere

A pleasant place to stay

Posted Mar 10, 2018
Everything was nice. Nothing spectacular, but our greeting was friendly, our room was comfortable, the pool was warm and clean. Nothing to complain about.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 1, 2018
Paper thin floors and soft beds, nor a good combo!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 13, 2018
Really nice hotel and great staff definitely recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

I'd stay here again

Posted Jan 16, 2018 on Orbitz
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: Brighten up the paint in the hallways
Location: Get out of the room and start marking off of the map those things nearby that you can do: Winter Park snowmobiling; Coors Brewery, Rocky Mtn Nat Pk
Staff was very friendly. Breakfast was well stocked, had a great variety and the eating area and lobby was always very clean. Our room was very comfortable and quiet.
4 out of 5
by Rich

Great!

Posted Jan 7, 2018 on Hotels
Great stay. Clean rooms, great staff, and good breakfast with lots of space to eat and enjoy. Don't let being under construction stop you, did not bother our stay at all.
4 out of 5
by Darcie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle

Wedding in Littleton

Posted Dec 9, 2017
Pros: Above...
Cons: Linens, seemed small side to side, top sheet.
Location: Above
Great location. Meet all our needs. Staff friendly and very personable and helpful. Lovely presentation for breakfast.