Ratings based on 187 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Have stayed here several times. Consistently good, friendly staff. My husband got sick overnight and we were able to extend our stay a few hours so he could rest.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Clean. The breakfast was good. Would stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't get room 319...

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Everything was "okay". The room isn't what I would consider a suite. Bathroom is okay. Air conditioning is super noisy. The room is directly across from the "Laundry Room" which meant housekeeping and they started up around 6:30am talking and laughing at full volume until I walked out and out the do not disturb on the door at 8am. Our flight was delayed and we arrived after 11pm and then had to find a place to eat. After a very long day, this was not appreciated.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for the money

Posted Aug 20, 2016
It was a good place to stay while visiting the grandchildren.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

M.I.A. Maid Service

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: Front desk staff was friendly. Ample free parking.
Cons: Consistent housekeeping service; add mini-fridges to the rooms.
Location: Major roadways without sidewalks make walking to nearby restaurants and such, dangerous. Be prepared to drive everywhere.
Front desk check-in was friendly and fairly efficient even though a new employee was being trained. However, I wasn't made aware that my Hilton Honors membership applied at Hampton Inns, so I missed the opportunity for points. The housekeeping staff totally missed my room! I was out of the room from 9:30am-4pm and it hadn't been touched in those 6 1/2 hours. When I lodged a complaint that evening AND the next morning, the response was that I'd had my "Do Not Disturb" sign out. (Not true. It was out for 45 mins. between 4:15 -5:00pm while I changed my clothes from the funeral.)
5 out of 5
by Ruth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Colleen from Massachusetts

Hampton Inn Suites Parker Gets My Vote

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
This was my first time staying at a Hampton Inn, and I found it very pleasant. I booked online and requested a room near an elevator for an elderly parent with a walker. When I checked in, they had done just that and also given us an ADA room to make her stay easier. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room included a continental breakfast which included quite a selection of hot and cold foods. We enjoyed our stay and wouldn't hesitate to stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Elsie Nadine from Arlington, Texas

Best place to stay

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
I enjoyed my stay and plan to stay here for future visits
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice!

Posted May 19, 2016 on Orbitz
Have stayed here before; was happy then that is why I returned!