Ratings based on 232 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Right where we needed to be

Posted Aug 29, 2017
The hotel was clean, comfortable, and cheerful. Strange to be in a building that was built with a triangular floor plan instead of a square! Convenient eateries near by.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Easy check in, room clean, good air conditioning. Room cool when we stepped inside instead of stepping into a hot rooom and praying for the A/C to catch up to the heat and overcome it!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from colorado

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Good only problem the toilet handle was wasn't working correctly.
5 out of 5
by michael

Another pleasant trip

Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Hotels
We have stayed here several times and we consider it our home away from home.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay for graduation

Posted May 31, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was very convenient and close to our family. We attended our grandson's graduation so we're able to spend a lot of time with them without lots of driving.
3 out of 5
by Michelle

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
Clean hotel, good location, uncomfortable bed and not the best breakfast. But for the price it worked for the weekend.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Business Hotel

Posted May 19, 2017
Pros: Location.
Noisy rooms. we could hear footsteps from above and waterflow from adjacent room. Daily maid service did not remove empty paper coffee cups. Window was very dirty. Air conditioner shut off in the middle of the night. (Is this part of the new types of heating/cooling/ventilation systems that hotels are installing?). I think every hotel should be rated on the quality of the overnight ventilation system!! Included hotel breakfast was above average.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK hotel...

Posted May 17, 2017
The room was an odd configuration and alittle dated....the breakfast was good...
5 out of 5
by Claire

It's Peaceful...

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
I am in Nursing,and do lot of travel. I stay at this Hampton Inn,Parker location often.It is peaceful,quiet,has great near by restaurants,and staff is amazing. The breakfast,itself is very nice,its a buffet style.I am very happy,in my stay here. I highly recommend.
3 out of 5
by Christopher

Only if you cant find another place.............

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
The bed was average at best, no frig in room, tv remote barely worked, room was way out dated, pillows too short, A/C was so so, breakfast was poor tasting