Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ovid, CO

A very good hotel and close to the hospital.

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Pros: It fit my situation perfectly.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Not sure. We spent the night and went to the hospital early the next morning. Had my procedure and drove three hours back home.
We came to Denver the night before my procedure at the hospital that was close by because of possible snow conditions and traveling three hours at night to get there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great connection to highway to get to dia

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Very friendly, thought breakfast should be included. High rate for area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Douglas, United States of America

Close to conference

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: Nice hotel. Great restaurant. Staff was pleasant.
Cons: Loud from restaurant on top floor. Staff was still cleaning rooms at 630 pm
Location: Fitness center, shopping
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Honolulu Hawaii

great stay in Parker

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: The area, cleanliness and helpful staff. Also the morning breakfasts were delicious and had an option of buffet or menu.
Cons: Have more of a consistency of service from the breakfast staff. We had great service on Saturday and Sunday morning but staff on Sunday a little rude.
Location: Great location, near my brother's home plus drove to Broncos training came. Lots of restaurants and shops in the area.
We were advised to book our stay at the Holiday Inn Parker since it was very close to my brother's home. We attended his retirement party on Saturday Aug 13th and also visited his home on Sunday the 14th, the hotel was so close to his home. The restaurants near the hotel were in walking distance and the area of the hotel was so convenient for us. The staff were so helpful and the rooms were so clean. I have stayed at various Holiday Inns and found this hotel one of the best so far. We are planning another stay in the near future to attend a Broncos game and visiting my brother and his family. Thank you for a wonderful stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Very clean and friendly staff. Was able to do laundry and shopping.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Stayed 6 nights. Had to have card keys reprogrammed 4 times. Annoyed. 4 washer/dryers for guest use. No change machine in there. Annoying. A/C is on a motion sensor thermostat. Guess what happens when you sleep? You wake up sweating. Looked online and overrode that feature. The staff are truly wonderful. They are always helpful and nice. I won't stay there next visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable

Posted Jun 2, 2016
Pros: Location and cleanliness.
Cons: Little signs of wear and tear should be inspected and corrected.
Location: there are several restaurants within walking distance.
The room that I stayed in was very nice, clean and comfortable. Aside from a little bit of signs of wear and tear, the room was very good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Northern California

Somewhat disappointing for a Holiday Inn

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Pros: Very attractive lobby, unfortunately room was not nearly as nice. On site restaurant "Trappers" food was excellent, service equally good.
Cons: Poor lighting in bathroom needs improvement. One of phones in room (on desk) did not work, only static when handset cord wiggled. Carpet looked old.
Location: Several restaurants nearby, did not try any of them, otherwise no nearby activities that we saw, but to be fair it was a two day blizzard while we wer
No refrigerator or microwave in room, only provided one coffee packet each for two guests. Room was smaller than expected (but not tiny). Breakfast in their dining room had pricey menu and poorly prepared food. The sausage was leathery, obviously had been under warming lights for a long time before serving, fruit not ripe, English muffin hard and cold.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great service

Posted Feb 24, 2016
We forgot our iPhone charger and cord and a member of the cleaning staff came running out to the parking lot to return it to us. In the snow! Very very impressive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MA

Nice hotel with friendly staff

Posted Feb 13, 2016
Staff was great, room was super clean, the food available was great (loved those mashed potatoes) and there are additional restaurants and stores nearby.