Ratings based on 138 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Honolulu Hawaii

great stay in Parker

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: The area, cleanliness and helpful staff. Also the morning breakfasts were delicious and had an option of buffet or menu.
Cons: Have more of a consistency of service from the breakfast staff. We had great service on Saturday and Sunday morning but staff on Sunday a little rude.
Location: Great location, near my brother's home plus drove to Broncos training came. Lots of restaurants and shops in the area.
We were advised to book our stay at the Holiday Inn Parker since it was very close to my brother's home. We attended his retirement party on Saturday Aug 13th and also visited his home on Sunday the 14th, the hotel was so close to his home. The restaurants near the hotel were in walking distance and the area of the hotel was so convenient for us. The staff were so helpful and the rooms were so clean. I have stayed at various Holiday Inns and found this hotel one of the best so far. We are planning another stay in the near future to attend a Broncos game and visiting my brother and his family. Thank you for a wonderful stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Very clean and friendly staff. Was able to do laundry and shopping.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Stayed 6 nights. Had to have card keys reprogrammed 4 times. Annoyed. 4 washer/dryers for guest use. No change machine in there. Annoying. A/C is on a motion sensor thermostat. Guess what happens when you sleep? You wake up sweating. Looked online and overrode that feature. The staff are truly wonderful. They are always helpful and nice. I won't stay there next visit.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable

Posted Jun 2, 2016
Pros: Location and cleanliness.
Cons: Little signs of wear and tear should be inspected and corrected.
Location: there are several restaurants within walking distance.
The room that I stayed in was very nice, clean and comfortable. Aside from a little bit of signs of wear and tear, the room was very good.
1 out of 5
by Suzanne from Michigan

grad trip

Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
the pool was cold and the jacuzzi cold...breakfast not included
1 out of 5
by Yancey from California

No sleep!

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
The room was very hot and could not cool it down sober could sleep!! The pillows were very uncomfortable!!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One Night Business Stay

Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels
This was a one night business stay. I was surprised to find NO recycling facilities are available here. Per the front desk, they choose not to participate- sorry but this is UNACCEPTABLE in 2016. Breakfast is not included. Full service restaurant is available but pricey. Food quality is average. Coffee is weak.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
Breakfast was very expensive!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Northern California

Somewhat disappointing for a Holiday Inn

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Pros: Very attractive lobby, unfortunately room was not nearly as nice. On site restaurant "Trappers" food was excellent, service equally good.
Cons: Poor lighting in bathroom needs improvement. One of phones in room (on desk) did not work, only static when handset cord wiggled. Carpet looked old.
Location: Several restaurants nearby, did not try any of them, otherwise no nearby activities that we saw, but to be fair it was a two day blizzard while we wer
No refrigerator or microwave in room, only provided one coffee packet each for two guests. Room was smaller than expected (but not tiny). Breakfast in their dining room had pricey menu and poorly prepared food. The sausage was leathery, obviously had been under warming lights for a long time before serving, fruit not ripe, English muffin hard and cold.
2 out of 5
by Karri from FOUNTAIN

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
The air conditioning didn't work, our room was so hot! It was turned down to 65 but was at least 85. I didnt sleep well. Someone pooped in the pool (I know not the hotels fault) but that was the reason we chose that hotel. The bartender in Trappers was great but the food was so expensive. Won't stay there again.