Ratings based on 163 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Corona, Ca

Great Front Desk Attendent

Posted May 19, 2017
Lauren at the front desk was extremely pleasant and helpful. Lauren answered several questions in a professional and sincere manner. As a Human Resources Manager I always appreciate a good employee who represents their organization. I pay attention to those details and I'm a hard sell - Lauren really impressed us with her customer service skills and prompt response.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2017
There for two days in business and like the Resturant on site.
2 out of 5
by James

Scam on Breakfast Fees - Beware

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
Reasonably priced, but I got scammed on Breakfast. There is no free breakfast, despite what hotels.com says on the website. There is an on-sight restaurant and you can purchase your breakfast along with your room booking - which I did. Upon checking in, I was issued breakfast coupons because I had pre-paid for breakfast. The coupons say: "one made to order breakfast. Alcoholic beverages not included." Got our breakfast - which was not good at all, then got a bill. I explained that I had prepaid for breakfast and they explained that drinks were not included in my purchase and that the coupon clearly stated so. I pointed out that the coupon stated no such thing. So I ended up prepaying $30 for a breakfast for two, then got a $12 bill for coffee and juice after a breakfast that was barely edible. On day two, we could not even eat the pancakes they were so bad and had to pay for our drinks then go out for breakfast afterward! The staff was completely unsympathetic. They actually argued with me and made it clear that this was my problem - not theirs. Just a really bad experience. I won't go back to this hotel again. That's for sure. If you decide to go, don't bother with the breakfast, go out for breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2017 on CheapTickets
Everything was very nice and enjoyable. I would stay there again if i come back.
3 out of 5
by Jennifer

Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
The property was nice and room was comfortable. Would prefer to have breakfast and most offer that so probably would choose another place next time.
5 out of 5
by Marcia

Convenient, great staff, great breakfast buffet!

Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
Convenient, great staff, great breakfast buffet!
2 out of 5
by Danny

A disappointment!

Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
Very disappointed because of poor bathroom lighting, small room and breakfast was not provided free of charge. We only stayed in this hotel because it was close to family we were visiting but much better accommodations are available a short distance away for the same price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convient bed to store your bed

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
All good. Wish there was room service for food.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ovid, CO

A very good hotel and close to the hospital.

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Pros: It fit my situation perfectly.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Not sure. We spent the night and went to the hospital early the next morning. Had my procedure and drove three hours back home.
We came to Denver the night before my procedure at the hospital that was close by because of possible snow conditions and traveling three hours at night to get there.