Ratings based on 140 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Honolulu Hawaii

great stay in Parker

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: The area, cleanliness and helpful staff. Also the morning breakfasts were delicious and had an option of buffet or menu.
Cons: Have more of a consistency of service from the breakfast staff. We had great service on Saturday and Sunday morning but staff on Sunday a little rude.
Location: Great location, near my brother's home plus drove to Broncos training came. Lots of restaurants and shops in the area.
We were advised to book our stay at the Holiday Inn Parker since it was very close to my brother's home. We attended his retirement party on Saturday Aug 13th and also visited his home on Sunday the 14th, the hotel was so close to his home. The restaurants near the hotel were in walking distance and the area of the hotel was so convenient for us. The staff were so helpful and the rooms were so clean. I have stayed at various Holiday Inns and found this hotel one of the best so far. We are planning another stay in the near future to attend a Broncos game and visiting my brother and his family. Thank you for a wonderful stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Very clean and friendly staff. Was able to do laundry and shopping.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Stayed 6 nights. Had to have card keys reprogrammed 4 times. Annoyed. 4 washer/dryers for guest use. No change machine in there. Annoying. A/C is on a motion sensor thermostat. Guess what happens when you sleep? You wake up sweating. Looked online and overrode that feature. The staff are truly wonderful. They are always helpful and nice. I won't stay there next visit.
4 out of 5
by Christina from Iowa

You want how much for breakfast?

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
The room was ok. The furniture was very worn, which just makes sitting on a chair gross because you really can't tell if it's clean or not. The pool was amazing and we really enjoyed swimming. I was disappointed that breakfast was not included in the price....but chick-fil-a was just down the street. The description of breakfast was a little misleading when I booked the hotel, for families it's nice to have breakfast that you can quickly grab at the hotel vs having to go to another location or pay $50 at the hotel for breakfast. The location of this hotel was great for our needs but I'm happy that we only stayed one night vs the three that we were planning because the hotel wasn't worth the price we paid compared to other hotels in the area.
5 out of 5
by Amy from California

A great place for a basic stay

Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels
My primary reason in why I chose to stay at the Holiday Inn was because of its specific location. The beds and linens were clean and comfortable. The bathroom was spacious enough for two people. The cleaning service was very very good. The folks at the front desk was most helpful and very attentive. The only minor drawback was that the pool/spa area was exceptionally noisy. The acoustics in that room made every noise echo and bounce throughout the walls. If you are a light sleeper, avoid staying in a room near the elevator.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable

Posted Jun 2, 2016
Pros: Location and cleanliness.
Cons: Little signs of wear and tear should be inspected and corrected.
Location: there are several restaurants within walking distance.
The room that I stayed in was very nice, clean and comfortable. Aside from a little bit of signs of wear and tear, the room was very good.
1 out of 5
by Suzanne from Michigan

grad trip

Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
the pool was cold and the jacuzzi cold...breakfast not included
1 out of 5
by Yancey from California

No sleep!

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
The room was very hot and could not cool it down sober could sleep!! The pillows were very uncomfortable!!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One Night Business Stay

Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels
This was a one night business stay. I was surprised to find NO recycling facilities are available here. Per the front desk, they choose not to participate- sorry but this is UNACCEPTABLE in 2016. Breakfast is not included. Full service restaurant is available but pricey. Food quality is average. Coffee is weak.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
Breakfast was very expensive!!!