Ratings based on 175 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Vacation

Posted Aug 7, 2017
I stayed at the hotel for a week on my vacation. I would recommend it. The Lifetime Fitness across the street offers hotel guests complementary passes to their facilities. the hotel is next to a steakhouse and two breweries. Trappers is on the fourth floor and has good breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

No fridge

Posted Jul 26, 2017
We were supposed surprised that there was no refrigerator in our room. We need it for keeping insulin cold. Staff said only refrigerators in suites. Also, cable reception on some channels was poor. Remote wasn't working unless you stood really close to tv.
4 out of 5
by Larry and Rhonda

An overall Nice stay

Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels
We were a little disappointed in not having a complimentary breakfast (avail as a surcharge), however an excellent room selection for us in comfort and location in the hotel. Great shower. Friendly check-in.
4 out of 5
by DOUGLAS

perfect place

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
It was great for what we needed, a place to stay and visit family in the hospital. Very comfortable and easy to get around.
4 out of 5
by DOUGLAS

Perfect for Hospital stay

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
It was great for what we needed, a place to stay and visit family in the hospital. Very comfortable and easy to get around.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from C

We came to play baseball!

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Great hotel, loved how close it was to the restaurants and food chains. Very pet friendly!!!
3 out of 5
by Sylvia

No breakfast included

Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was nice. Disappointed that high room rate did not include any kind of breakfast. We have found that most hotels that charge the higher rates include at least a continental breakfast. Just because we stayed on a holiday weekend, hotels in general jack up their rates. It's not fair to the consumer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Corona, Ca

Great Front Desk Attendent

Posted May 19, 2017
Lauren at the front desk was extremely pleasant and helpful. Lauren answered several questions in a professional and sincere manner. As a Human Resources Manager I always appreciate a good employee who represents their organization. I pay attention to those details and I'm a hard sell - Lauren really impressed us with her customer service skills and prompt response.
4 out of 5
by david

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by robert

Nice place and friendly.

Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
Need to add a few items to the store for snacks etc. Went to Hickory House Ribs up the way about a mile. Great food and friendly bar. Decor is unbelievable collection of sports, antiques etc. Worth the trip by itself.