Ratings based on 243 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from parker co

parker Super 8

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Decent hotel...no frills...convenient location...sofa was quite worn and should be replaced.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Convenient location

Posted Jan 27, 2017
Friendly staff, convenient location. Could use a bit more maintenance
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SE CO

Nice motel,convenient.

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Nice, had a pleasant odor, appeared clean, however had not been dusted for a while. It had snowed and was threatening to do so again but driving and parking areas had not been cleared which was a hazard. We chose Super 8 based on the word of others and the convenience to the hospital where my other party was having surgery. Might do a little more research next time, but it served the purpose.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to ,470

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Good stay, breakfast was just okay. Would've like more hot food
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque

Convenient to family

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Pros: the location, and the friendly and helpful staff
Cons: It would be rally nice to have a refrigerator in the room
Went to be with son & family in Parker. The motel was convenient and close, but we didn't spend much time in the motel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2017
Good clean room nice employees but bed was very uncomfortable
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
The room was clean and comfortable. The lobby looked clean but smelled like BO. The elevator about gave me a heart attack because it really didn't seem to be working properly. The staff were friendly and accomodating. Overall for being snowed in and needing a place to crash it wasn't bad. Except for the guy who liked to run sprints all hours of the night and early morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Staff was friendly and hotel was clean. Only small problem I had was shower facet was stuck in the cold water position but was fixed. I had a great stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, but a little run down

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Pros: continental breakfast was fine. Staff were helpful and friendly
Cons: Ensure you don't have a room beside the guest laundry. They say it closes at 10pm, but the machines were running late into the evening.
Location: Not much really nearby. Roughly 30 minutes into Denver if you are looking for something to do.
A clean place to sleep, but nothing more. Staff were nice to deal with. A little run down (heavy carpet wear etc), but kept clean by the staff. I'd probably spring for a few more dollars and stay somewhere else if I head back there again.