Ratings based on 221 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Pros: Nice and friendly staff
Cons: Carpet,carpet, carpet!!!!
Location: Good location, plenty restaurants, shopping
Carpeting smells of urine and needs replacing! !!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mesa, AZ

One night Experience

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: Quality of services
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Went to Texas Roadhouse Restaurant which was a close drive. Appeared to be many great restaurants in Parker.
First stay at a Super 8. I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of this hotel. I normally stay at a Hampton and am a member. Will stay at a Super 8 again. Thanks.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and inexpensive for area.

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: convenience
Cons: refrigerator/microwave would be nice
Got late check in, welcoming clerk, no problems with room. Did not have refrigerator or microwave
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

Needs some attention!

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: The staff is very friendly and accommodating where they can be. The location is great.
Cons: I would say the owner needs to do some general maintenance. Carpets need tacking down or replaced.
Location: Great location, right off of E470 with easy access to shopping, entertainment - movie theaters close by, airport, and mountains.
In June we stayed at this Super 8 and our room was superb ( we had our pets with us at this time also and or pets made no messes, as per normal.) The room we were given this time was not as nice - complete opposite from what we had in June. We were in the "pet area" I guess, (again, we had our pets with us) and the hallway smelled of urine, the carpet in our room was so stained I didn't want to go without shoes, the bathroom tile was so poorly installed that you had to be careful walking in there as it was so uneven; we tripped several times! The hotel was full so we couldn't change rooms, not to mention that we didn't want to go to the 2nd or 3rd floor - the elevator was broken, and remained so the entire 5 days we were there. Very disappointing stay.
4 out of 5
by Olympia from Ventura, CA

First Super 8 and I'll do it again

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
Good stay. Great staff. Older hotel and while some updates are needed, the hotel was easy to find, the room was clean, and we slept well. The friendliness and helpfulness of the staff is part of the reason, I will be back and will now consider Super 8s more often!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

two night stay

Posted Jul 19, 2016
the rooms ere clean, but the carpet in the hallways needs replacing.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No vacancy

Posted Jun 30, 2016
I was going to South Denver for business meetings and there was no rooms available at 3 Star+ hotels due to a large soft ball tournament. The only room available was at the Super 8 in Parker. The room was big with a sofa and microwave. The room was clean and staff was friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
by Judy from Texas

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
Old. Needs updating, but located conveniently to visit relatives & allowed pets.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nebraska


Posted Jun 24, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness, wonderful staff, nice breakfast, cozy, and comfortable.
Cons: Ice machine could use a little work and needs to be cleaned a bit better.
Location: Perfect location for our needs. We were looking to be close in proximity to all of our kids so this was a great spot and so handy - right off of E470
The hotel was wonderful and better than anticipated. The staff was friendly, courteous, and genuinely eager to please. My contact with Jill at the front desk was unbelieveable! Her customer service skills are outstanding! She aims to please; you can tell it is second nature to her as she does so without batting an eye. I was so impressed with her kindness - just a sweet, sincere person. Super 8 has a true gem with Jill! The room was clean - EVEN THE CORNERS - bathrooms were especially pleasing. I have stayed in hotels of all ranks - not even the most expensive hotels out-shined this housekeeping staff! They were efficient and detail oriented. We have marked this as our only place to stay when traveling to Denver. I was also pleased with the laundry room - immaculate and machines did a great job. I didn't feel that I had gotten ripped off like some hotels - charges per load were fairly reasonable.