Ratings based on 245 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Stayed local...

Posted Mar 6, 2017
We needed a hotel room in b/t closings on our houses. The hotel isn't bad at all but you can def smell smoke waking in. There were workers there the next AM doing work. Breakfast was a bit weak - usual offerings. They need to add hot item or two selections e.g. Waffle maker. Otherwise not bad for Parker, CO if you want to pay a medium price for a room. They need to come down around 10-15% on provinces for February and week days! 😉
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from parker co

parker Super 8

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Decent hotel...no frills...convenient location...sofa was quite worn and should be replaced.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Convenient location

Posted Jan 27, 2017
Friendly staff, convenient location. Could use a bit more maintenance
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SE CO

Nice motel,convenient.

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Nice, had a pleasant odor, appeared clean, however had not been dusted for a while. It had snowed and was threatening to do so again but driving and parking areas had not been cleared which was a hazard. We chose Super 8 based on the word of others and the convenience to the hospital where my other party was having surgery. Might do a little more research next time, but it served the purpose.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to ,470

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Good stay, breakfast was just okay. Would've like more hot food
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque

Convenient to family

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Pros: the location, and the friendly and helpful staff
Cons: It would be rally nice to have a refrigerator in the room
Went to be with son & family in Parker. The motel was convenient and close, but we didn't spend much time in the motel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2017
Good clean room nice employees but bed was very uncomfortable
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
The room was clean and comfortable. The lobby looked clean but smelled like BO. The elevator about gave me a heart attack because it really didn't seem to be working properly. The staff were friendly and accomodating. Overall for being snowed in and needing a place to crash it wasn't bad. Except for the guy who liked to run sprints all hours of the night and early morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Staff was friendly and hotel was clean. Only small problem I had was shower facet was stuck in the cold water position but was fixed. I had a great stay