Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to ,470

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Good stay, breakfast was just okay. Would've like more hot food
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque

Convenient to family

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Pros: the location, and the friendly and helpful staff
Cons: It would be rally nice to have a refrigerator in the room
Went to be with son & family in Parker. The motel was convenient and close, but we didn't spend much time in the motel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2017
Good clean room nice employees but bed was very uncomfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Staff was friendly and hotel was clean. Only small problem I had was shower facet was stuck in the cold water position but was fixed. I had a great stay
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, but a little run down

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Pros: continental breakfast was fine. Staff were helpful and friendly
Cons: Ensure you don't have a room beside the guest laundry. They say it closes at 10pm, but the machines were running late into the evening.
Location: Not much really nearby. Roughly 30 minutes into Denver if you are looking for something to do.
A clean place to sleep, but nothing more. Staff were nice to deal with. A little run down (heavy carpet wear etc), but kept clean by the staff. I'd probably spring for a few more dollars and stay somewhere else if I head back there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Pros: Nice and friendly staff
Cons: Carpet,carpet, carpet!!!!
Location: Good location, plenty restaurants, shopping
Carpeting smells of urine and needs replacing! !!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mesa, AZ

One night Experience

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: Quality of services
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Went to Texas Roadhouse Restaurant which was a close drive. Appeared to be many great restaurants in Parker.
First stay at a Super 8. I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of this hotel. I normally stay at a Hampton and am a member. Will stay at a Super 8 again. Thanks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient and inexpensive for area.

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: convenience
Cons: refrigerator/microwave would be nice
Got late check in, welcoming clerk, no problems with room. Did not have refrigerator or microwave
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

Needs some attention!

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: The staff is very friendly and accommodating where they can be. The location is great.
Cons: I would say the owner needs to do some general maintenance. Carpets need tacking down or replaced.
Location: Great location, right off of E470 with easy access to shopping, entertainment - movie theaters close by, airport, and mountains.
In June we stayed at this Super 8 and our room was superb ( we had our pets with us at this time also and or pets made no messes, as per normal.) The room we were given this time was not as nice - complete opposite from what we had in June. We were in the "pet area" I guess, (again, we had our pets with us) and the hallway smelled of urine, the carpet in our room was so stained I didn't want to go without shoes, the bathroom tile was so poorly installed that you had to be careful walking in there as it was so uneven; we tripped several times! The hotel was full so we couldn't change rooms, not to mention that we didn't want to go to the 2nd or 3rd floor - the elevator was broken, and remained so the entire 5 days we were there. Very disappointing stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

two night stay

Posted Jul 19, 2016
the rooms ere clean, but the carpet in the hallways needs replacing.