Ratings based on 137 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Waynesboro, United States of America

Nice place to sleep

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Pros: Clean room
Cons: Didn't like the access control door off the washer /dryer room was not able to lock.
Location: Very convenient to food and shopping. You could walk to multiple places for dinner.
Room was clean, food was okay, nice staff. Overall it was good with the exception of the one access control.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Pros: The breakfast was better than expected. The facility was modern.
Cons: It was hard to see from the road. The hotel sits on a back street.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maryland

nice hotel .very clean

Posted Oct 11, 2016
We checked in very late and upon arrival we were help with our check-in and in our room within 5 minutes. Our stay for a few days was very pleasant.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, PA

Mold and Cockroaches

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: The staff!
Cons: Mold and roaches!
Location: It is centrally located and close to restaurants, attractions, etc.
The staff was professional and courteous. While the room appeared to be cleaned well, we found mold on the walls and roaches were coming coming out from beneath the sink bowl.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from parkersburg wv

It was overall good great convenience

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Was good just had Noisy neighbors and going from room to room till like 5am staff was kids rude saying we should have called to desk but I had hoped they would settle down and they stated we can't have a discount since I prepaid with Expedia I never asked for a discount
5 out of 5
by Denise from Powell, OH

Great place & location!

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Perfect location, friendly staff, clean rooms, good breakfast-couldn't ask for more! It was our twin daughters first motel trip & it was super!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good quality Hotel in Parkersburg.

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Very nice pool. Has the best free breakfast in this hotel class.
Cons: The signage and entrances to the hotel can be confusing.
Location: Close to the Mall and Downtown
There are not many good clean quality hotels in the downtown area. This is one of the good ones.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Ok I guess

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Orbitz
No WiFi where they stuck us. As far from the front as you can get. Did not show any concern that Internet access was nonexistent even though they advertise free WiFi. 2days and nights could do no work. Breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Reunion

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
In town for our 50th class reunion
5 out of 5
by Nicky from Myrtle Beach

My vacation home

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was great. The food was excellent. I will be staying there again. There was only two down falls. The internet was on and off. They said that they were in the process of upgrading it. The bathroom is small. All in all I was satisfied.