Ratings based on 173 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The room safe and tv did not work

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Pros: Expedia
Cons: I have found that because the hotel it purchased on line that sometimes I do not always get a good room
Location: We were visiting family
The afternoon staff were nice and tried to help with safe the evening staff just told us our TV was out and the entire hotel TV were also this was not the truth and we informed the morning staff and were credit 20% of bill.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Solon, OH

O.U. Parents Weekend

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Very nice place. Friendly, helpful staff. Clean! Good value.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cleveland

Musty Room Smell

Posted Sep 18, 2017
The hotel itself was nice enough but our room had a musty, mildew smell to it and little flies.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Ok but that's all

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Didn't expect a lot. Wasn't surprised. One of two beds was clearly not freshly remade. TV lacked a channel guide. Breakfast service was good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KY

So so

Posted Sep 5, 2017
I made sure that I put in the reservations that I had 2 kids and their ages. I was shocked when they were unable to provide a cot or pullout bed of any kind. We couldn't even get an extra blanket because "the power had been out" other than that and the TV getting terrible signal, (there were no storms) everything was good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Front desk didn't realize I prepaid on internet booking. Had to tell him to avoid double charge. Hallway and Room stunk of stale cigarette smoke causing my daughter's allergies to go crazy. We were woke up by hotel staff at 0513am by cleaning/maintenance woman. She wouldn't speak to me after I answered her loud continuous knock. When I asked her repeatedly what she needed she ignored me and wouldn't look me in the eye. The desk clerk didn't act surprised, just gave me the managers number. Shower head was dirty with hard water buildup.
5 out of 5
by Nicola

Thankyou !!

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
We loved staying in the Comfort Inn All the staff were helpful and polite, they did whatever they could to make our stay as enjoyable as possible Room was clean and comfortable Great choice of hot or cold breakfast The indoor pool was a real bonus, water was warm and towels were provided
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

One night stay.

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Slept there over night. Beds were comfortable, room was clean.
5 out of 5
by Susan

Posted Jul 21, 2017 on Hotels
Just very nice visit back to my hometown! Finn was great, very nice and helpful. Great employ! I was in management for years, and would make sure not to one so good!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfort Inn Grand Central Mall

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Pros: Clean & Friendly
Cons: Fix the problems with the doors and keys
Location: Wasn't easiest to get into but was right next to the Grand Central Mall
Was a nice place that seemed well taken care of. Pros: Clean looking, Friendly Staff, Inexpensive and overall nice Cons: Musty smell, Breakfast was below average, Keys were a pain to use and didn't work well.