Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

broken frig

Posted Nov 12, 2015
My frig was broken and my food spoiled and the hotel told me there was nothing they could do about it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Stephen from Stow, Ohio

Dad's Weekend

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
Daughter and I stayed for Dad's weekend at OU. Walked to Olive Garden for dinner then walked to the mall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cathie

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
The room was comfortable but 2 of the building doors to outside the building were jammed open. Since they wouldn't close, they weren't locked so people without room keys could get into the building 24 hours per day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Chris D.

First time in WV ...

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Orbitz
It was our first trip to WV for a friends wedding, and this hotel was fantastic to stay in! The rooms were exactly as they are pictured, very clean and very comfortable. The staff was extremely nice and helpful. The breakfast was extraordinarily good.We look forward to our next visit, hopefully we'll be able to stay longer and enjoy the indoor pool & hot tub, but we will definitely use this hotel again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jodi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2015
It was a great place to relax after a long motorcycle ride through country roads. The rooms were comfortable and the hot tub welcomed. The staff were very friendly and they served a wonderful breakfast. We liked that there were places to eat and hang out within walking distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2015
Location: There are a lot of restaurants and conveniences near by and the landscape is beautiful.
Very nice hotel. The room was clean and comfortable. The staff were very accommodating and the breakfast was great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Cherie L from Houston, Texas.

Excellent comfortable hotel!

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
Very comfortable hotel room with very nice bed linens, towels. Room had microwave, refrigerator, safe, large TV. Lots of lamps and electrical outlets to charge cell phones, PCs, etc. Friendly employees and very good service. Delicious full free breakfast every morning. Located near restaurants and mall.