Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from E. Amherst, NY

A very nice hotel.

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: See above.
Cons: The key cards didn't always work right..
This was very comfortable and clean. I liked the indoor outdoor and the breakfast was very good too. Our suite was a very good size. The price was very reasonable for all they provided. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice facility

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Very thoughtful and so clean! The pool area is great! Breakfast was the best free breakfast is ever had! Staff was very nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016
It was very clean and a great price. The front desk was extremely helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Grimesland, NC

Nice hotel, clean and close to everything.

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Pros: Nice room
Cons: Bathtub faucet needs to be replaced with anti scald unit
Location: Lots to do nearby.
Would come back again, good location close to beaches
5 out of 5
by Rebecca S. from Hurricane

Nice & convenient

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
Great comfortable place for visiting extended family for High School graduation.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 5, 2016 by Sarah, Hotel Management
Thank you for trusting Comfort Suites Parkersburg South for your hotel needs while in town for graduation. It is a pleasure to know that you were comfortable and enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future and hope you will allow us to be of service again soon.
5 out of 5
by Rebecca from Carlsbad, CA

Very nice, comfortable, clean& convenient place.

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice & comfortable with easy access & morning breakfast was great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 5, 2016 by Sarah, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying at Comfort Suites Mineral Wells. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay and found our hotel to be clean, comfortable and convenient. We look forward to your next visit and hope to always exceed your expectations.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Easy access from freeway

Posted May 1, 2016
Cons: The beds could maybe be a little firmer but that is a personal preference.
This hotel had easy access from the freeway. It was very clean and quiet. The room was very comfortable and aesthetically pleasing. We would stay there again if we were ever in the area.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 9, 2016 by Sarah Holliday, Hotel Management
Thank you for being our guest and thank you for providing us with feedback on your stay. We are pleased you enjoyed a pleasant stay and look forward to welcoming you back again when your travels return you to our area.
4 out of 5
by Lisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Donna from KY

Perfect!

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable, quiet and clean!!!! Loved this location!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 22, 2016 by Sarah, Hotel Management
It was a pleasure having you as our guest and we are delighted to hear that you enjoyed a "perfect" stay. Please consider yourself officially welcomed back and we hope you will allow us to be of service again soon!
5 out of 5
by Janelle from Grand Rapids

Very happy with the experience at this hotel!!

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
We were very happy with our stay. After a long drive it was nice to stop and have a nice looking hotel with a warm inviting entry. The staff was very friendly and helpful and the rooms were clean and nice. The only complaint was the pool area was very cold and the hot tub was cold. We didn't say anything to the staff because we weren't staying long. We did have a credit card issue which was taken care of quickly and with no problem. Breakfast was amazing!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 19, 2016 by Sarah, Hotel Management
It was a pleasure to have you as our guests and we are delighted to know that you were happy with your experience. Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience and thank you for your compliments on our friendly staff, clean rooms and "amazing" breakfast. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the future and hope your next stay will exceed your expectations.