Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful place

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Everyone was very kind and the hotel was very attentive to our needs I really enjoyed my stay there
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pearland TX

Great hotel!

Posted Dec 14, 2016
The hotel was clean and comfortable. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I would recommend this hotel to all my friends and family, I would stay here again if I had the chance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London, United States of America

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Nice stay and the staff goes out of their way to make are stay great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Clean room; friendly staff!

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Everything is fairly modern and up-to-date. The hotel was, in fact, in the process of switching out and updating the furnishings, so there were a LOT of boxes around. But it didn't bother us. The beds were comfortable and clean. Breakfast was excellent with lots of choices--
Cons: We were given a room next to the elevator and ice machine, and the constant pinging of the elevator door woke me up several times--
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mineral wells

hotel stay for cross-country meet

Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
awesome service, comfy, great location
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
there was a problem and the staff to action as soon as I brought it to their attention and switched us rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London OH

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Nice hotel and perfect for the grandkids to enjoy the pool when we visit. Hotel is still being put together but still a nice stay and the employee's are very nice and helpful. Can't wait to see it when it is all done.
4 out of 5
by Christopher

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Josh from Belmont MI

Great Stay!

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
It was a great quick stop for the family very clean very modern with easy access to the pool for the kids. They had even started construction the day we left and we had no idea it was going on until we left. Very caring and kind staff.