Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pearland TX

Great hotel!

Posted Dec 14, 2016
The hotel was clean and comfortable. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I would recommend this hotel to all my friends and family, I would stay here again if I had the chance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London, United States of America

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Nice stay and the staff goes out of their way to make are stay great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Clean room; friendly staff!

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Everything is fairly modern and up-to-date. The hotel was, in fact, in the process of switching out and updating the furnishings, so there were a LOT of boxes around. But it didn't bother us. The beds were comfortable and clean. Breakfast was excellent with lots of choices--
Cons: We were given a room next to the elevator and ice machine, and the constant pinging of the elevator door woke me up several times--
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London OH

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Nice hotel and perfect for the grandkids to enjoy the pool when we visit. Hotel is still being put together but still a nice stay and the employee's are very nice and helpful. Can't wait to see it when it is all done.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mandeville LA

I would recommend to all!

Posted May 17, 2016
We stay at this hotel every time we are in the area and I would recommend to anyone who's thinking of staying here. Very comfortable hotel and close to everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super clean with a great indoor pool.

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Had a really nice stay in this hotel. Super clean and comfortable. Keurigs in the room which was a nice touch. Beautiful indoor pool. Great morning breakfast. Would definitely recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Slidell

Awesome hotel, we use the hotel every time we area

Posted Oct 20, 2015
The hotel is comfortable, I sleep like a baby every time we have stayed here. I would recommend this hotel to anyone and everyone, give them a try, you won't be disappointed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Slidell LA

Very nice hotel for relaxation!

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Had a great stay and would stay again and would recommend anyone to stay here if you ever get the chance! Close to everything!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Slidell LA

Nice hotel and close to everything

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Pros: The fact that it was quite and the peaceful rest I received.
I would recommend this hotel to everyone! I will stay here again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

Nice hotel in Parkersburg area

Posted Aug 5, 2015
Was working in Eliabeth WV and this hotel was close and nice place to stay.