Ratings based on 334 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WV

Nice Hotel

Posted May 21, 2017
Clean facility, nice staff, only thing I would change are the beds. The beds are more firm (which a lot of people like), I just prefer more of a softer mattress. Other than that, great place to stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yulee, FL

Will stay here again!

Posted May 15, 2017
Pros: Clean and friendly
Need a nice clean location to refresh after 12-13 hour drive from Florida and be refreshed when we arrive in Cleveland the next day. Easy on/off I77 and ample parking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Virginia

Impressive! Excellent! Five Star Quality!

Posted Apr 21, 2017
They made me feel like I was special and saw to my every need expediently! Very professional and very very clean! I will most definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dunlow, wv

Nice hotel.Close to the place where we played ball

Posted Feb 9, 2017
Pros: It was quiet and friendly.
Cons: The temperatures of the rooms.
Location: Great location. There are restraunts close. Walmart not too far.
The hotel was very nice. The rooms were very clean. The only thing that I thought could use some effort was the temperature. I think that it should be set at 70 and then let the customer set it at what they like, because it was too hot for me. The hotel was quiet and friendly.
5 out of 5
by heidi b

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 7, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Rodger

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Natalie

Clean, updated room, free wifi

Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Hotels
I got caught in a snow storm on 77 and was able to secure a reservation immediately. The check in was quick and friendly. The rooms were very nice and updated! There was a plentiful continental breakfast in the morning. Free wifi, clean room! My only issue was that the bed was SO uncomfortable. I didn't get much sleep because the mattress was lumpy and thin. I am extremely spoiled at home with a tempurpedic mattress so this may not be an issue for everyone. Great bang for your buck if you aren't too picky about mattress comfort.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Parma, Ohio

Nice hotel, close to everything.

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Everyone was very nice. If we needed anything they told us to just ask. The breakfast in the morning was great especially the coffee!!!
4 out of 5
by srinivas

Clean hotel

Posted Jan 11, 2017 on Hotels
Breakfast was limited
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Value

Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Hotels
Highly recommend this hotel. Very good condition and very comfortable. Just don't expect any great dining experiences. Overall, however, a very good value!