Ratings based on 682 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great experience

Posted Jan 6, 2017
First time at Microtel and it was great! Clean and comfortable room. Slept like a baby which says a lot because I usually don't sleep well away from home.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

This chain of Hotels is nice.

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Nice rooms. Clean. Very reasonably priced. Way too much air freshener! Then told I had to ask for room without it? We left a nearly new winter coat & tried to make arrangements to come get it on our way home but some employee must have needed it worse than we did as of course it was no where to be found. No other stops as well as knowing where we put it. So Merry Christmas to someone. We of course weren't pleased. The hotel itself could have all excellent ratings if it weren't for a dishonest employee & the airfreshener.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Quick check in. Clean & quiet hotel. We were in Marietta to visit family, so we were only in the hotel to sleep. It was nice and met our needs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Good location

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Stayed there 4 years for our hunting trip they have breakfast earlier for us and love staying hereally big rooms for all our gear great parking
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NOVA

This is a great hotel for the price

Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Orbitz
This is a budget hotel, but it feels like a more expensive hotel. The rooms with one queen bed are a bit tight, but the ones with two beds are very spacious. The free breakfast is adequate, and there's always coffee available. Overall, it's a great hotel for the price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good service with a smile

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
I really enjoyed the suite it was very spacious and I give thumbs up to the front desk and the cleaning lady. Will recommend and stay here again in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

virginia trip

Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was very nice and the breakfast area beautiful and the food was very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Wayne, IN

Great overnight stop

Posted Nov 8, 2016
We stopped here while traveling south. The staff was friendly, and helpful. The hotel was convenient to the interstate, and to restaurants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels