Ratings based on 218 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Went for business and great location for my needs.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and friendly

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
I was a little dissapointed that we were unable to use the spa tub. There was also a party going on the 2nd night so we were unable to use the pool as we wanted.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
We were just spinning an arrow on a board to go somewhere and ended up in Marietta. The hotel was exactly what we needed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
Business
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Definitely worth the price!

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: We like the attached restaurant and the comfort of the room.
Cons: We would prefer a better tv guide listing but we weren't unhappy.
Location: It is located just off the interstate. There is a walmart next door and some small shops.
I was surprised at how comfortable and clean the hotel and room were. The attached restaurant, Undo's, is wonderful. We had a great time sitting in the bar, having delicious apps and watching the game. The staff was courteous and helpful. For the price we paid, we expected much less. We look forward to staying there again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel with nice restaurant

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel, great price too. The only complaint was the beds were a little too soft. The restaurant had great food too
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
The customer service was great. Curteous front desk and even let us check in hours early! When my keycard failed on the 323rd floor, one of the workers went back to the front desk and brought me 2 new keys within a couple minutes. The hallway didn't smell great ( smelt stale and possible mildew ) but the room was clean and spacious. The hot tub was huge and perfectly temped, but the breakfast wasn't impressive. While complementary, it still should've include bacon, biscuits, gravy, oatmeal and grits. Maybe that's a southern thing, but overall our stay was enjoyable. Great value
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louisville,Ohio

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent all around. Clean hotel and rooms. Pool was exceptional. Staff was very welcoming and helpful!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from eastliverpool

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Nice hotel close to shopping pool and hot tub was very nice the trouble is had was the tub in the room