Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
43% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good for the price

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Very clean, quiet and confortable. Staff very nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

NO SHOWER IN ROOM #2

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Never heard of such a thing. I did not discover it until morning. Should have demanded my money back. Hopefully someone will see this and not stay there.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
We did not stay. We asked for a non smoking room and our room smelled like an ash tray with cigarette burns in the carpet. Manager said this was thier non smoking room. We left and stayed elsewhere.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty Room. Convenient location.

Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
Window dirty. Dead bugs in window seal. Fire alarms had dust on them (thick). Bathtub had stains. Vent didn't work and was filthy dirty, with dust and black dirt. Sin. Stopped up. Pulled drain plug out, and it had rubber bands wrapped around it (from where it had been broke), which is why water wouldn't drain. TV channels weren't clear (snowy). Had 2 vending machines. One was out of order, and the other must have been empty. Hit every button for a drink, was able to get change back from refund button. Went down to office to get coffee in the morning. Had 2 pots. One was empty, other had maybe inch of coffee in it. On plus side, the bed was comfortable and convenient location. Will never stay again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You Get What You Pay For.

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Orbitz
staff couldn't find my reservation, key card did not work first try. room had a musty smell and check in was 11 am, couldn't get in until after 12 noon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pittsburgh pa

Great stay for the price

Posted Aug 29, 2016
My son is autistic and the family that runs the hotel was so super kind to him. The hotel needs some updates but for the price I was very happy
2 out of 5
by Annabell Marie

Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
One night was enough. Not having a shower really upset me. The bathroom was not the cleanest either. It's up for sale so I doubt anything will get fixed. Will not stay again.
1 out of 5
by Chad

Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels
The room was not clean. They didnt clean it from the previous guests. And the clerk at the front desk wasn't there and took 20 plus minutes before they arrived.
5 out of 5
by Cory

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
The bed was wrong size