Ratings based on 156 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Uniontown, Pa

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Perfect place to stay during my travels for work. Very Accommodating.
5 out of 5
by William

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was just off the highway and easy to find. The staff were nice and very helpful in answering questions about the local area. The Omelette Shop next door was a great place to get a quick meal. For the price the hotel was goo. The only thing I didn't like was the bathroom, which I thought was small.
4 out of 5
by Bridget

Posted Mar 4, 2017 on Hotels
The stay was great for the price. TV was not clear.
5 out of 5
by Jennifer

Clean renovated hotel

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
We really enjoyed our stay. The employees were extremely nice and helpful. The renovated room was very comfortable and clean. We will definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
by Michael

Posted Feb 11, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice and clean, right off the freeway. .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Parkersburg West Virginia OK

Bad experience

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Bad experience. Killed spiders. Toilet backed up couldn't flush it. Amenities not refurbished on second day.
5 out of 5
by Twanna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

Nice hotel close to WVU Parkersburg

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Welcomed upon entry and helped in a timely manner. Upon check out I was greeted warmly and made to feel like family. Will definitely stay again when in the area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Couldn't even take a shower

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Stayed at the hotel for multi nights. Smelled terrible and shower was so nasty I felt dirty. So I waited until I went home. Would not recommend.
3 out of 5
by Richard

Posted Jan 14, 2017 on Hotels
Staff good, location average, wifi spotty, probably what you would expect for the price range.