Ratings based on 126 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
37% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Just stayed for a short overnight stay. No problems.
4 out of 5
by Melanie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by David from Fort Wayne in

personal

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Stay was good . 1 thing moldy calk in shower. Out side of building grounds needs picked up better by remodeling contractor.
3 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Paul from Cleveland

Good deal

Posted Dec 4, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed for deer hunting...the price was right, and everything you need nearby...ni complaints!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from m

Toilet was filthy

Posted Nov 13, 2015
Long black hair and pee every where it was ughhhh nasty asked Expedia to inquire about FL refund no response yet
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 18, 2015 by William, Hotel Management
We apologize for you experience. We try to insure that all of our guests have a clean comfortable room. Since we failed to give you the experience that you were expecting, we have given you a complete refund and hope that you will give us another chance to show you the experience that you were expecting.
3 out of 5
by robyn

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
We were there hunting. It was a great place to crash.
1 out of 5
by Allen from Red Deer

Sketchy

Posted Sep 6, 2015 on Hotels
The first room I checked into stunk like animal urine, the front desk personal was helpful and did move me to another room, upon entering it, the fridge was in the proses of defrosting, the drip tray was full of dirty brown water and had some nasty rags sitting in the bottom section.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Aug 14, 2015 on Hotels
The room was clean. However, the a/c unit did not work well. The room was not cool and the carpeting felt very damp. At check in we were not told about breakfast or given any information regarding wifi.
4 out of 5
by Jeff from Hagerstown, MD 21740

Trip to Family Reunion.

Posted Jul 11, 2015 on Hotels
First response was that it was unkept both outside and inside lobby.Rooms were nice. Both flags outside were tattered and need to be replace. Show respect for our Flag of USA.No coffee nor breakfast was provided for, like it was advertised.