Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Brisbane Qld

excellant for a stop over enroute to Melbourne.

Posted May 6, 2015
Pros: convienent
Cons: nothing
Location: close to the highway
Good sleep , good food, and easy access. The hotel is very pleasant and the staff friendly. The resturant accross the road was excellent and the service very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wingham, NSW, Australia

Perfect for the road-trippers!

Posted Apr 16, 2015 on Wotif
We were on a road trip and were pleasantly surprised by the spacious room, facilities and personal touches by the hotel staff. We would definitely stay again!
5 out of 5
by David from Australia - NSW - Wollongong

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Wotif
Facilities: the pool is lovely ;
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 9, 2015
Hi Fiona, Thank you for your positive review of our hotel, I'm glad to see that you were able to enjoy our pool during your stay. We hope to see you again!
5 out of 5
by John from Australia - NSW - Sydney

Posted Feb 6, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Decor and facilities
Cons: Only having an overnight
Location: Perfect
Facilities: Brand new, State of the art, Home away from home; Value: Bargain; Service: Outstanding; Cleanliness: Spotless; Pool and Wifi kept the kids happy
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 6, 2015
Hi John, It's great to see that you and your family enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Allan and Teresa from Brisbane

A lovely night's sleep

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels
Nice place to eat at, swam in pool- great. Very friendly staff. Comfortable and we slept well
4 out of 5
by Rachael from Australia - NSW - Sydney

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Wotif
Pros: Room was clean and tidy. Staff were polite.
Location: Close to everything
Facilities: Modern; Value: Affordable; Service: Professional; Cleanliness: Pleasant, Delightful;
4 out of 5
by Anita from Australia - QLD - Townsville

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Wotif
Pros: Great dining room.
Cons: Can't think of one
Location: Just right
Facilities: Above average; Value: Affordable; Service: Friendly; Cleanliness: Spick and span; Would recommend this motel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 30, 2014
Hi Anita, Thanks for the positive review. Great to see that you enjoyed our restaurant and room during your stay with us. Hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Elise from NSW

Overnight stop

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels
Overnight stop between Parkes and Coonamble. Pleasantly surprised - spacious room with king size bed. Spotless modern bathroom. Very comfortable and would stay again.
5 out of 5
by Penny from Australia - NSW - Sydney

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Wotif
Pros: Nice modern family room that was so clean!
Location: Perfect
Facilities: Nice ; Value: Affordable; Service: Friendly; Cleanliness: Spotless;
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 7, 2014
Hi Penny, we are happy to hear you and your family enjoyed your stay with us and liked our spacious family units. We hope to see you again.
5 out of 5
by Elsie from Australia - NSW - Sydney

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Wotif
Pros: Very clean!
Facilities: Nice ; Service: Professional; Cleanliness: Pristine; I'll definitely stay there again if I visit Parkes.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 6, 2014
Thanks for taking the time to review your stay. We are really happy that you choose to stay with us and look for forward to seeing you next time.