Ratings based on 390 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2018
I had trouble with the television. The clerk came up and fixed the problem. The building is showing its age.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 12, 2018
Staff was super nice and kind. But the room was so dirty and pillows are so old and flat.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2018
The furniture was worn out. Pulled my stained comforter back to have sheets covered in black long hair. Only had 4 tissues in the room. Was brushing my teeth and water started hitting my feet from the drain pipe.some reason my tv kept saying it was switching to camcorder.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2018
Dirty Room. Homeless men on drugs walking around premisis harrassing guests. Hotel not as advertised.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland oregon

Posted May 9, 2018
Staff member who checked us in was a delight. It cam be a rarity that you find someone who truly likes their job and does "extra". She addressed our concerns with cigarette burns in the bedspreads of the non smoking room, ensured i would not be held accountable. Room had no garbage can, she quickly remedied that as well. Wish i had caught her name for a proper thank you card
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CT

last stop before home

Posted May 3, 2018
All loose ends get tied up as I rest here before my trip ton airport to head on home!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Please don’t stay in this Hotel

Posted May 3, 2018
Very disappointed, I don’t recommend this hotel. We have a lot of ants in our room, sink didn’t work. I asked front desk to give me a different room and they never did it. You would regret it if decide to stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nastiest hotel I've ever been in!

Posted Apr 24, 2018
We should have left as soon as we had to wait 20 minutes for a staff member to check us in, only to find out 1 of our rooms wasn't even clean yet. The blankets were covered in dog hair, the balcony was riddled with cigarette butts, a blanket had cigarette burns, the long body mirror was titled against the wall, there were blood spots on the floor, feces on the spare roll of toilet paper on the back of the toilet, and the BEST part was the nauseating smell of marijuana when we walked in! When we asked the front desk for different rooms because we were traveling with a toddler and a new born and didn't want to be stuck in the fumes all night they said they were all full but could spray some masking spray?!?!?!? Absolutely ridiculous!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland, Oregon Airport

Posted Apr 23, 2018
I was so disappointed in this property. I have stayed at Econolodges in the past but will probably not use these properties in the future. The exterior was filthy....trash cans over flowing, walkways could have been power washed very cheaply and not been so nasty, the inside of the room had been updated and housekeeping had cleaned but things like carpet needed to be steamed, linens being upgraded, and the "Continental Breakfast" was a joke!!! But the primary reason I will not return or encourage others to was the scary conditions...people walking around all night overhead on floor 3, three different times I heard (because I was not able to sleep) people fighting/arguing/yelling, The person over head finally left about 2:30 but then returned an hour later....where does someone go in the middle of the night??? People smoking and talking loudly n the hallways. No, this experience will be remembered for a long time.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay thanks

Posted Apr 2, 2018
Okay but every time I’m walking the floor is sweak and noisy I’m not comfortable enough to walking....