Ratings based on 1,990 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Delmar, MD

Posted Nov 23, 2017
This motel was one of the best motels we have ever experienced. The rooms were clean and very accommodating, the staff friendly and helpful. The breakfast buffet was a full breakfast, not just an excuse for a breakfast like many places.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Go after they finish renovating. Loud!

Posted Oct 30, 2017
The food was good, the pool and spa was nice. Current renovations made it difficult to sleep during the week. The jackhammer noice was very loud early in the morning and there was nothing the staff could do about it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

My vehicle got broken into

Posted Oct 28, 2017
Hotel has security but my vehicle got burglarize Hotels property me more lighting
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from little rovk ar

One microwave for guests.

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Only one microwave it is located on first floor in business center. room only had decaf coffee yuck!!! 2 bath towels in room for one adult and three kids. no security around parked cars. No check in before 3 pm not even 2:50 pm they get upset. Ice on I0 floor only ice machine on 11 and 12 didn't work stay clear of here
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Huntsville, Al

Great hotel close to my destination

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Pros: Location and comfort of the bed
Cons: Will be much better when construction is completed
Location: Close to my business destination, places to eat and it was very quiet. Good food for breakfast and very friendly staff
Other than the construction work they are doing to improve the hotel, our stay was wonderful. It was quiet and only 2 miles from my business appointment. I would definitely stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel

Posted Sep 27, 2017
they are remodeling and the hotel is a mess. I ordered food from the bar. My food was dry and had so seasoning. I would never recommend anyone to stay there
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible

Posted Sep 5, 2017
The room smelled. The phone didn't work to call down. I had to purchase my own towels and bedding because the hotel's was not clean. I ended up checking in a hotel across the street.
5 out of 5
by William

Good stay

Posted Aug 26, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice hotel despite construction on 1st floor. Good local restaurants.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin, Texas

Hotel is being renovated

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Price was appropriate
The renovations were making things harder to get around. Place is old, musty and could use a facelift. Seems like they are trying. Location is not in the best part of town so safety is something to consider.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Brief stay

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Renovations in progress, so a bit chaotic, but the staff was very good.