Ratings based on 1,995 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

nice pleasant stay.

Posted Nov 28, 2017
Pros: The room, the restaurant, everything.
Cons: The vending and hotel mini market was out of stock on almost everything. I couldn't get a soda except for diet coke. Restock on a few things
It was a nice room the staff was excellent the parking was secure. I enjoyed my stay very much. Get the smoked chicken at the restaurant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ATL

Friendly & comfortable

Posted Nov 25, 2017
Staff was very warm & welcoming, room is clean & comfy, peaceful in hallways, perfect night's stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Delmar, MD

Posted Nov 23, 2017
This motel was one of the best motels we have ever experienced. The rooms were clean and very accommodating, the staff friendly and helpful. The breakfast buffet was a full breakfast, not just an excuse for a breakfast like many places.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Go after they finish renovating. Loud!

Posted Oct 30, 2017
The food was good, the pool and spa was nice. Current renovations made it difficult to sleep during the week. The jackhammer noice was very loud early in the morning and there was nothing the staff could do about it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

My vehicle got broken into

Posted Oct 28, 2017
Hotel has security but my vehicle got burglarize Hotels property me more lighting
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from little rovk ar

One microwave for guests.

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Only one microwave it is located on first floor in business center. room only had decaf coffee yuck!!! 2 bath towels in room for one adult and three kids. no security around parked cars. No check in before 3 pm not even 2:50 pm they get upset. Ice on I0 floor only ice machine on 11 and 12 didn't work stay clear of here
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Huntsville, Al

Great hotel close to my destination

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Pros: Location and comfort of the bed
Cons: Will be much better when construction is completed
Location: Close to my business destination, places to eat and it was very quiet. Good food for breakfast and very friendly staff
Other than the construction work they are doing to improve the hotel, our stay was wonderful. It was quiet and only 2 miles from my business appointment. I would definitely stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel

Posted Sep 27, 2017
they are remodeling and the hotel is a mess. I ordered food from the bar. My food was dry and had so seasoning. I would never recommend anyone to stay there
2 out of 5
by Wesley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible

Posted Sep 5, 2017
The room smelled. The phone didn't work to call down. I had to purchase my own towels and bedding because the hotel's was not clean. I ended up checking in a hotel across the street.