Ratings based on 495 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2017
The complimentary breakfast was delicious. Hotel staff Florita was very help with recommendations and a wonderful person to talk to.
5 out of 5
by MARITA

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
Could not stay in 1st assigned room(not clean). Front desk staff was friendly & accommodating. Came up to check my complaints & assigned me another room within a few minutes. Appreciated tasty hot/cold breakfast buffet. Monica in breakfast area was so friendly & helpful.
3 out of 5
by Cozetta

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montclair

Great Hotel and Staff

Posted May 21, 2017
Pros: Clean and great service
Location: Close to the airport and Graceland.
Our room was very clean and well appointed. Close to Graceland ant the Memphis Airport. The staff was terrific, helpful and knowledgeable. They went out of their way to make out trip great.
5 out of 5
by Wanda

Mothers Day in Memphis

Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was genuinely friendly. Very good recommendations for things to do and best BBQ.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jesselyn

Super Service

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
The reception was great. They were eager to help and gave great advice. Only problem was tv wouldn't come on. And again reception was eager and positive. Gave me another remote to try and when that didn't work said she would leave a note for maintenance. That made me feel like she was sorry but was going to make sure the next guest would have a working tv. Overall I was very pleased! The breakfast was fabulous.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This was a one night stay for a meeting.

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Pros: The room was fine and the breakfast was really good.
The hotel was convenient for my meeting and just right for what I needed.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nashville

My experience was terrible.

Posted Mar 5, 2017
When I first got there I was told that they overbooked and that their system was down. I booked my room over a week before I got there. Then come to find out they gave my room to someone else which I paid for a two queen bed room. They said that they would give me a kind size bed and a roller bed room. When I got to the room it was a queen bed. I called and asked about the bed which then her words to me was we ran out of those rooms. What? Don't tell me I got. King bed if you weren't planning on giving me that room. Now the bedroom looked clean at first until we got to the bed which we found spots all over the sheets. The toilet stopped stopped up on us 3 times so whenever we had to use the restroom we had to leave the third floor and go all the way to the first floor. Earlier that morning I was told since I'm a ihg member I can check out at 2 and that I would get my ihg points for all the mishaps that happened which I didn't receive. I went to breakfast and something told me to ask about check out at 2 which they have new staff at this time. She then tells me that I can't check out at 2 due to them overbooking again. You can't be serious. I've never had to deal with an hotel with so many problems. I was also told that since I booked on a third party (Expedia) I don't get first priority. I paid for my room which is money going into the hotel as anyone booking straight through them so why would I not be first priority as well. I've never experience this the 3 years on Expedia.