Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Frederick from London

Basic hotel

Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
I arrived at night. There were no external lights on the building or shining from windows. It looked like the hotel was closed. Very basic hotel. No restaurant/bar. Simple UK Travelodge style room. Friendly staff. Limited breakfast. Nothing in the area (commercial) except a McDonalds across the road
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Noelia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Miguel Angel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jose from santander

Hotel bueno para calidad precio

Posted May 14, 2015 on Hotels
Normal tirando a bueno. Buena relación calidad precio
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by John from Ireland

Excellent Value/ Highly Recommended

Posted Apr 3, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent hotel, have stayed there a number of times. easy to find if you take the Parla South exit. Excellent value and staff are very nice. Parking is secure. Rooms are very spacious and very comfortable. Price include breakfast which was very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from BARCELONA

hotel bonito, nuevo y acogedor

Posted Dec 4, 2014
Pros: si
Cons: siempre
Location: la ubicación e instalaciones no eran las requeridas por mi trabajo
apenas con tiempo para disfrutarlo pero muy buena mi estancia
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Enrique from Guadalajara

Recepcionista muy amable y desayuno excelente

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels
Bien ubicado para visitar Toledo ya que tiene estacionamiento y desayuno incluido. El joven recepcionista que nos atendió fue muy amable. muy bien la relacion precio servicio.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by John from Ireland

Great hotel and great value

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels
Excellent hotel and great value for money. Must take exit for Parla Sur and then no difficulty in finding it. We have stayed there three times
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by maria from madrid

sin cama doble

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels
a pesar de haber reservado cama doble nos dieron individuales alegando primero que en la reserva no estaba especificado y cuando demostre que si, alegaron que dependía de la disponibilidad del hotel,y nos tuvimos q aguantar