Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Earl James

Clean Hotel

Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
The place is clean and excellent value. The breakfast was very good. The entire staff were very friendly and helpful. We enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
by Janis

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
Very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Nice hotel in a quite area

Posted Jun 5, 2016
Pros: Everything was good.
Location: 30 minutes from beautiful city Toledo and we highly recommend to visit it.
Friendly and comfortable stay. Breakfast was included and it was so good. We already have missed our stay in this hotel. Free parking at the hotel.
2 out of 5
by Frederick from London

Basic hotel

Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
I arrived at night. There were no external lights on the building or shining from windows. It looked like the hotel was closed. Very basic hotel. No restaurant/bar. Simple UK Travelodge style room. Friendly staff. Limited breakfast. Nothing in the area (commercial) except a McDonalds across the road
4 out of 5
by John from Ireland

Excellent Value/ Highly Recommended

Posted Apr 3, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent hotel, have stayed there a number of times. easy to find if you take the Parla South exit. Excellent value and staff are very nice. Parking is secure. Rooms are very spacious and very comfortable. Price include breakfast which was very good.
4 out of 5
by John from Ireland

Great hotel and great value

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels
Excellent hotel and great value for money. Must take exit for Parla Sur and then no difficulty in finding it. We have stayed there three times
5 out of 5
by John C from Ireland

Another Great Experience

Posted Apr 4, 2013 on Hotels
This is the second time we have stayed at this hotel. We had difficulty finding it even though we stayed there last year. We took the wrong exit so please ensure to take the Parla South exit and you will have no difficulty finding it. The staff were excellent and so helpful Highly recommended.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2012 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel at a good price

Posted Apr 28, 2012 on Hotels
Excellent Hotel. Great service. Good breakfast. Free Parking and Free Wifi.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Great people

Posted Apr 13, 2012 on Hotels
The front desk people were all great and helpful and Esa was fantastic her help made us extend our stay and made our time there most pleasant .