Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Nice hotel in a quite area

Posted Jun 5, 2016
Pros: Everything was good.
Location: 30 minutes from beautiful city Toledo and we highly recommend to visit it.
Friendly and comfortable stay. Breakfast was included and it was so good. We already have missed our stay in this hotel. Free parking at the hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Toms

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
The room was clean, but the walls were very thin, could hear a baby screaming all night. They have their own parking lot which is great, but sometimes it gets full and then you have to drive around and find a parking spot on the street. This happened to us, and we found it very hard to find a free parking spot in the area at night, but we managed to find one about on kilometer from the hotel. When we got to our room being tired and exhausted, our key card did not work, so that made the evening even worse. Otherwise the hotel was ok, the rooms vere clean and the breakfast was ok, no problems there. No minibar in the room, but there are some vending machines in the lobby. The area was pretty dull, but it's fine if you have a car and just need a place to spend the night.
5 out of 5
by Maria del Car

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Falta de seriedad

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
Cuando hemos subido a la habitación hemos notado algo de frío, intentamos encender la calefacción pero sólo funcionaba el ventilador. Bajó mi mujer y le dijeron que encendieramos la calefacción desde la habitación. Seguía sin funcionar, volvimos a bajar y resulta que la tienen que encender ellos desde abajo, y aún así no funcionaba en el cuarto de baño.
2 out of 5
by Frederick from London

Basic hotel

Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
I arrived at night. There were no external lights on the building or shining from windows. It looked like the hotel was closed. Very basic hotel. No restaurant/bar. Simple UK Travelodge style room. Friendly staff. Limited breakfast. Nothing in the area (commercial) except a McDonalds across the road
5 out of 5
by Noelia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Miguel Angel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jose from santander

Hotel bueno para calidad precio

Posted May 14, 2015 on Hotels
Normal tirando a bueno. Buena relación calidad precio
4 out of 5
by John from Ireland

Excellent Value/ Highly Recommended

Posted Apr 3, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent hotel, have stayed there a number of times. easy to find if you take the Parla South exit. Excellent value and staff are very nice. Parking is secure. Rooms are very spacious and very comfortable. Price include breakfast which was very good.