Ratings based on 145 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago

Posted Aug 28, 2017
I would expect more from a 4 star hotel. This hotel was a very generous 3 star
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 2, 2017 by Narcis, Hotel Management
Thank you for the feedback!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 22, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time in sharing your impression from your stay at Parliament Hotel. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and we are looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel. Please receive our best regards! Alina Tanase - Sales & Marketing Department
5 out of 5
by Adrian

Great stay

Posted Aug 13, 2017 on Hotels
Modern hotel with good free breakfast included. Air conditioned rooms, friendly staff. Only 15 minutes leisurely walk from Old Town.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 18, 2017
Dear Mr. Adrian, Thank you for taking time in sharing your impression from your stay at Parliament Hotel. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and we are looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel. Please receive our best regards! Alina Tanase - Sales & Marketing Department
5 out of 5
by diana

Hotel parliament

Posted Jul 13, 2017 on Hotels
Very pleasant stay , Will come back
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 18, 2017
Dear Mrs. Diana, Thank you for taking time in sharing your impression from your stay at Parliament Hotel. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and we are looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel. Please receive our best regards! Alina Tanase - Sales & Marketing Department
4 out of 5
by Anton

Good choice

Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels
Good location, clean room and fast check in/check out. Only one issue for our room ... the view was to boulevard and from here a lot of noise.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

2nd trip to Bucharest

Posted Jun 3, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice Hotel, 15 mins away from the Old Town. Stayed in a suite, very spacious with very large terrace. Good breakfast. It would have been nice if coffee sachets were in the Suite.
4 out of 5
by Mihai

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Epifanio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

All Good

Posted Dec 14, 2016 on Hotels
All good except toiletries of poor quality.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to parliament

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Good location. Not expensive. Call taxi arrived in 2 minutes.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2016 by Alina, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for you positive feedback. It really help us to know that we have happy guests. Please receive our invitation to visit us again if you are planning a next journey in Bucharest. We will be more than happy to welcoming you again in Parliament Hotel! Best regards, Alina Tanase - Sales & Marketing Department