Ratings based on 132 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago

Posted Aug 28, 2017
I would expect more from a 4 star hotel. This hotel was a very generous 3 star
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 2, 2017 by Narcis, Hotel Management
Thank you for the feedback!
4 out of 5
by Anton

Good choice

Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels
Good location, clean room and fast check in/check out. Only one issue for our room ... the view was to boulevard and from here a lot of noise.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

2nd trip to Bucharest

Posted Jun 3, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice Hotel, 15 mins away from the Old Town. Stayed in a suite, very spacious with very large terrace. Good breakfast. It would have been nice if coffee sachets were in the Suite.
4 out of 5
by Mihai

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Epifanio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

All Good

Posted Dec 14, 2016 on Hotels
All good except toiletries of poor quality.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to parliament

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Good location. Not expensive. Call taxi arrived in 2 minutes.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2016 by Alina, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for you positive feedback. It really help us to know that we have happy guests. Please receive our invitation to visit us again if you are planning a next journey in Bucharest. We will be more than happy to welcoming you again in Parliament Hotel! Best regards, Alina Tanase - Sales & Marketing Department
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing the Parliament Hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed your days in Bucharest and we are waiting for you to return at us! Best regards, Alina Tanase, Sales & Marketing Department
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 21, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Client, Thank you for choosing our hotel for your recent stay in Bucharest! We are pleased to see that your experience in Parliament Hotel was appreciated by you. Hope to see you again if you are planning to visit Bucharest in the near future! Best regards, Alina Tanase- Sales & Marketing Department
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels