Ratings based on 145 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vienna

Friendly staff, unfriendly rooms, DOGS WELCOME

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: Nice people.
Cons: The rooms really need a new style.
Location: It's not far from Parma and you can also enjoy the beautiful nature.
The staff is very friendly and dogs are really welcome. Unfortunately, the room was very uncomfortable. The colors (purple and yellow) are screaming and on the wall were two pictures with comics. In the bathroom was mold at the window and the shower was very uncomfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Goed hotel doorreis Italie, om terug te komen...

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Wij boeken dit hotel al meerdere malen als tussenstop doorreis Toscane, Umbrie, De Marken.... Goed beveiligde parkeerplaats, een heerlijk uitgebreid ontbijt, voldoende restaurantjes in de buurt, vriendelijke receptie,gratis wifi... Kortom een Hotel wat wij familiehotel noemen omdat ook andere familieleden dit stekje reeds hebben gevonden.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Buon hotel

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Hotel situato nei pressi della zona commerciale di Sala Baganza a pochi km da Parma. Soggiorno gradevole. Pulizia sufficiente ma non eccelsa. Servizi buoni ma migliorabili. Colazione ottima ed abbondante. Staff cortese e disponibile.
4 out of 5
by FABIO

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Michela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Arnold from Caen

Bien pour 1 nuit

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
Hôtel calme et propre. Idéal pour une étape d'une nuit. Attention pour les chambres économiques il y a des salles de bains communes avec 3 autres chambres.
5 out of 5
by Annie from région parisienne

Etape plaisir

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
2ème visite. étape d'une nuit. L’extérieur est quelconque, mais à l'intérieur, beaucoup de couleurs; le lieu et le personnel sont chaleureux et accueillants. Très propre. Une chambre très spacieuse (pour 4) avec la clim. Le wi-fi fonctionne très bien. Petit déjeuner toujours aussi exceptionnel. Cette année nous avions pris une chambre éco (2 salles de bain partagées pour 4 chambres); on entend les bruits de porte des voisins et ce qui se passe dans le couloir (ce qui n'était pas le cas l'an dernier dans une chambre avec salle de bain privative). Mais le prix total est tellement mini compte tenu des prestations que ça passe pour une nuit. Si nous revenons, ce sera avec plaisir, mais nous prendrons une chambre "normale".
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

zufriedenstellend

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
Gutes bett und frühstück. Insgesamt zufriedenstellend. Gestört haben lediglich die Lautstärke nachts (Türen knallten ständig zu) und auf die frage irgendwelche traditionellen Höfe zu besuchen konnte man keine Auskunft geben, dabei wird sowas alle fünf Meter angeboten. Zb von Ferrari in Modena usw.
4 out of 5
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels