Ratings based on 146 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ottimo

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Ottima posizione tra autostrada e centro città. Parcheggio gratuito interno e struttura in buono stato. Hall modesta ma essenziale con centro fitness gratuito. Camere spaziose e pulite . Unica pecca la moquette. Bagno spazioso e dotato di set cortesia abbondante. Colazione continentale a buffet abbondante e varia. Unico neo rappresentato da una sola persona che si occupa del buffet colazione che per un 4 stelle è' sicuramente troppo minimal!! Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo. Consigliatissimo!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2015
Ottimo hotel per usufruire delle strutture sportive. Lontano dal centro. Tranquillo. Colazione ottima
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Linda from Sondrio

Ottimo albergo

Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
Ho passato una notte in questo albergo e mi sono trovata molto bene. La struttura è' architettonicamente molto interessante sia per la parte moderna sia nella villa antica dove ho pernottato io. L'unico problema è che per muoversi occorre usare il taxi, e' quindi più comodo per chi giunge in macchina.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wifi doesnt work

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Pros: Easy access from Autostrada and proximity to the old city. Friendly staff
Cons: Wifi.
Thehotel was fine, and the staff very good and friendly. However - the wifi didnt work unless you were standing at the reception desk. Wifi is very important to me and it is very frustrating when a hotel says it has wifi in the rooms and this turns out to be not true.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by antonino from Pisa

Cliente pienamente soddisfatto.

Posted Sep 24, 2015 on Hotels
Ho soggiornato per un week-end e mi sono trovato bene in tutto. Ho trovato cordialità, gentilezza, cortesia da parte tutto lo staff. Infatti ho prenotato un altro fine settimana.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tomas E. from Sørumsand

Posted Aug 6, 2015 on Hotels
Fint hotel rett utenfor sentrum i Parma (7 euro med taxi). Ble valgt pga stor egen parkeringsplass. God frokost.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Molto confortevole, personale attento e gentile, ottima colazione. Consigliato!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by marco

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marieanne

Good hotel convenient to Parma

Posted Jul 17, 2015 on Hotels
Very suitable for an overnight stay when you want to be close to Parma but not in town. Clean, comfortable, black out drapes. Good sleep.