Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Helen

Great for a business trip.

Posted Feb 11, 2017 on Hotels
A great hotel for a business trip to Parma. Located in the city centre and very close to the train station. Staff very friendly, hotel clean and functional.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 13, 2017
Dear Ms. Helen, Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. We're happy that you enjoyed your stay and we're looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good quality for money

Posted Jan 11, 2017 on Hotels
It is a fine hotel to stay the night and attend meetings. Close the train station and the City center
5 out of 5
by Dan from Royston, UK

Conveniently located clean and comfortable hotel.

Posted Jul 26, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel is extremely convenient for the train station. Reception staff were very helpful. Room comfortable and clean with good air conditioning which was essential as it was 38 oC during my stay. It was so good I wish I'd stayed an extra night.
5 out of 5
by Mina from New York

Convenient, comfortable, clean

Posted May 11, 2015 on Hotels
Five minutes or less from RR station. Tip: from train go down one level, up one level. Staff very helpful. Room small, but light and clean. Ten minutes from center of Parma, max 15. Breakfast substantial. Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect location and great hotel

Posted May 31, 2014
I really enjoyed staying at this hotel. I was sad I was only staying one night. As soon as we walked into the room it was instant awe. The best was extremely comfortable. The shower was different from what I'm used to. Overall, the room was amazing and I would definitely come back again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mantova

Tutto ok .. parcheggio carissimo

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Hotel bello a pochi passi da centro Ma nn portare la macchina! Carissimo
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Struttura buona, personale tremendo

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
Siamo stati qui per il 31 dicembre. All'arrivo ci era stato detto che per capodanno la colazione (che era inclusa nel prezzo) sarebbe stata prolungata fino alle ore 11. Il giorno successivo scendiamo alle 10:30 e ci sentiamo dire che la colazione è finita sin dalle 10-10:15. Insomma, erano stati loro stessi a dirci, di loro iniziativa, che la colazione sarebbe stata prolungata.. sarebbe bastato non dire nulla e noi saremmo scesi per tempo per avere un servizio che, tra l'altro, era già stato pagato insieme al prezzo della camera! Ovviamente, non abbiamo ricevuto nessuna scusa. Nemmeno il gesto di offrirci un caffè per rimediare. Incommentabili.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from I

Comodissimo, nuovissimo e personale ottimo

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Bellissime tutte le camere, ma quelle in mansarda con la vasca sono veramente romantiche, in particolare quando fuori nevica.