Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from I

Comodissimo, nuovissimo e personale ottimo

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Bellissime tutte le camere, ma quelle in mansarda con la vasca sono veramente romantiche, in particolare quando fuori nevica.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by laura

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Orietta from frosinone

modesto

Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Hotels
l'accoglienza era buona anche se si paga all'arrivo e nonal momento della prenotazione. le lenzuola erano piuttosto sporche.
5 out of 5
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Dan from Royston, UK

Conveniently located clean and comfortable hotel.

Posted Jul 26, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel is extremely convenient for the train station. Reception staff were very helpful. Room comfortable and clean with good air conditioning which was essential as it was 38 oC during my stay. It was so good I wish I'd stayed an extra night.
5 out of 5
by maria ignazia from cagliari

parma uguale pioggia

Posted May 24, 2015 on Hotels
peccato per il maltempo PARMA è una bella città, spero di tornarni perchè non abbiamo potuto vedere molto
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Отель возле жд вокзала

Posted May 17, 2015 on Hotels
Отель достаточно хороший, расположен возле жд вокзала, внушительный минус это парковка, на машине подъехать сложно. Плюс еще очень рано начинали делать ремонт на верхних этажах.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mina from New York

Convenient, comfortable, clean

Posted May 11, 2015 on Hotels
Five minutes or less from RR station. Tip: from train go down one level, up one level. Staff very helpful. Room small, but light and clean. Ten minutes from center of Parma, max 15. Breakfast substantial. Would definitely stay again.