Ratings based on 209 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bedfordshire

Amazing, kind, helpful, friendly staff

Posted Feb 21, 2016
Staff amazing, hotel lovely, walking distance to airport. No complaints whatsoever!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milan

The Hotel is excellent. The food is amazing

Posted Feb 13, 2016
Pros: Food. Location. Structure. Personal
Cons: No
Location: Close to the highway and to the lcoal airport
The Hotel is excellent. The location is perfect for those arring from the highways. The food @ the hotel restaurant is excellent and I would suggest you to follow the indications of the owner. Try the Parmesan local food as it's fantastic. The wines too. The hotel is beautiful, well equipped and quite.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Very clean and modern hotel.

Posted Oct 29, 2015
Incredibly helpful staff, lovely clean rooms (all bedding was changed on a daily basis), excellent food. We were a little worried as the hotel is right next to Parma airport, however it is not a busy airport and there was no disturbance at all. You will need transport if you stay here, as the town is a good hour away by foot. The hotel restaurant is not cheap, but is very good. Overall a very nice place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

modern beautifully decorated building and rooms

Posted Oct 26, 2015
Pros: I liked the architecture , of the building that used to be a barn and was turned into a hotel
Location: One must have a car since the hotel is outside of Parma
The hotel is located close to the airport about 3 miles from city center. Very nice breakfast, beautiful rooms
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2015 on Hotels
Good
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2015 on Hotels
Good
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Very convenient for the airport, good service

Posted May 31, 2015
Pros: whats not to like?
Location: good for the airport, and a bus to take people into town
The staff spoke good English, the service was good and no complaints. We shall go there again
4 out of 5
by Mr L1 from UK

Functional

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels
Mainly for business travellers. We chose it as we had wanted to eat at Cocchi and stay outside Parma for the night before we drove in to explore the main town the next day. Affordable and functional.
4 out of 5
by Abhay from New Delhi

Decent hotel - good value for money

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels
I stayed here on a recent business trip during which I had to visit some companies in the surrounding areas. Location of this hotel is a bit out of the way and down a small lane in what looks like part of countryside. That being said, the rooms are nice and big and look like they're pretty new. Breakfast was included in our rate and it was a sufficient of good quality. Overall great value for money.