Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Jean Michel from Aix les bains

Tres bel hotel bien situé

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
Juste de passage pour visiter la ville de parme avant de partir pour rome . Donc cet hotel etait tres tres bien situe avec un parking en pleine ville.
4 out of 5
by Stefano from Roma

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
La qualità della colazione migliorabile Il resto perfetto
4 out of 5
by Ingemar from Piteå

Bra hotell i Parma

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
Kort vistelse och fick vad jag behövde. Centralt läge och fin klasisk stil på hotellet. Nära till butiker och service.
5 out of 5
by David from Wilmette

parma

Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastic hotel
4 out of 5
by Roberto

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mostly fine

Posted Dec 10, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was mostly fine. The breakfast was a little uninteresting and lacked variety compared with other hotels in Parma.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from gad

Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo

Posted Nov 21, 2015
Qqwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwsssswawwwwaawaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaass
3 out of 5
by Karin

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel rather old fashioned and could use a face lift. Breakfast very meager and uninspiring
3 out of 5
by Ana Elise

Esperava mais

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
O hotel deixou muito a desejar, pelo preço e fotos esperava algo bem superior. O quarto precisa ser modernizado, e o café da manhã poderia ser melhor. Mas é limpo, confortável e próximo a estação de trem...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Genova

Toglierei qualche stella

Posted Oct 14, 2015
Pros: La vicinanza al centro storico
Ho soggiornato nella camera 816 La moquette era vecchia e sporca, i tendoni polverosi e un cattivo odore proveniva dagli scarichi del bagno. Colazione misera nella parte salata (solo qualche affettato)