Ratings based on 211 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comforable

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: Comfort
Location: Walk to sites great tour
Beautiful hotel comfortable very helpful staff. Location was walkable. Would stay again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Europe traveler

Old. Required repairs. Dangerous place in evening

Posted Aug 2, 2016
The hotel looks old from inside. Even delux room is max 3stars nice hotel. Staff rude. No restaurant in hotel. Near park is full with young people and loud. Can see people pee on street.... not recomending to anyone this terrible hotel. Afraid to go to shower not to get some fungi desiese.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 5, 2016 by Direzione, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. The Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Redondo Beach, CA

Perfect hotel in a perfect location

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Pros: Very nice and great location, right on the edge of historic city center. Everything was walkable.
Cons: Our friends in another room loved their room but the air did not work and it was hot. Ours was great but I felt bad for them.
Location: Baptistery, Farnesee, Ponte Verde, Teatro Regio were all within 5-10 min walk
Parma was wonderful and partly because we had the perfect little hotel. The staff were really nice and helpful. They recommended really good restaurants nearby. The veal at the place right around the corner was spectacular.
4 out of 5
by eric from france

stendhal

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
trés bien.hotel centré pour la visite des rues anciennes, des églises et autres lieux de cultes.nous avons assisté a un défilé avec des costumes royaux!!nous avons apprécié .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gute Lage und sehr sauber

Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels
Das Hotel ist sehr Zentral gelegen
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Great location, close to center, train station and good restaurants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by deborah J from CT

Lovely hotel

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Good location - easy access to train station
4 out of 5
by MIWAKO from tokyo

快適な滞在

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
駅からも近く観光にも便利な立地で快適な滞在でした。お部屋はクラシカルな雰囲気で素敵でしたが 照明が少し暗いのと外の景色が望めなかったのが少し気になりました。朝食は口コミが良かったので期待しましたが、今まで泊まったホテル以上ではなかったのですが、一般的は感じの内容でした。紹介されたレストランは安くて美味しかったです。お部屋にはコーヒーメーカーが備えてありましたが、短い滞在だったので使う機会はありませんでした。部屋にスリッパがそなえてあると良いと思いました。