Ratings based on 162 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by James

Great hotel, great location

Posted Feb 28, 2017 on Hotels
Friendly staff, very helpful. Great time
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Conveniente hotel with a great team

Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
I was only in this hotel for one night but my experience was a great one. The hotel is really well maintained and the location is an excellent one. From the moment we arrived, the staff were really helpful and despite having a cat with us during the visit, the room was in a great condition. If I will be back in Parma, I will definitely stay in this hotel again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Elegant city hotel

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
An elegant and comfortable hotel close to the city centre. Friendly helpful staff who provide a good level of service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in a very walkable area of Parma.

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Excellent overall stay in this charming little hotel.
5 out of 5
by Olive from Ireland

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely, friendly hotel. Just far enough from the town centre to be a lovely walk and very quiet. Couldn't have wished for more.
4 out of 5
by Thomas from Philadelphia

Close to the rail staition, and the old city...a g

Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels
Perfectly located, all modern conveniences. As with all foreign countries. All U.S. Travelers should learn some native expressions. It goes miles towards making ones stay seamless, and more comfortable.
4 out of 5
by Louise from New Zealand

Well worth a visit!

Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels
From the moment we walked into this Hotel we felt comfortable and relaxed! The staff we welcoming and helpful and the room had a lovely old fashioned rather regal feel to it!, The breakfast was more than we expected, and we appreciated being able to sit in the beautiful lounge after checkout, until it was time to catch our train.
5 out of 5
by David from Wilmette

parma

Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastic hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mostly fine

Posted Dec 10, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was mostly fine. The breakfast was a little uninteresting and lacked variety compared with other hotels in Parma.