Ratings based on 211 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Porvoo

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Ebookers
Pros: Erittäin hyvä sijainti, puhtaat huoneet sekä mahtava aamiainen.
Erittäin hyvä sijainti sekä mahtava aamiainen, mukava huone ja parveke vielä lisäsi viihtyvyyttä. Puhdas hotelli.
5 out of 5
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Helsinki

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Ebookers
Yllätti positiivisesti. Sviitti todella vastasi kuvausta.
3 out of 5
by Fredrik from Nyköping

Helt okey

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
Affärsövernattning, anlände sent och reste tidigt. Bra frukost.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Central Hotel

Posted Aug 21, 2016
This hotel is very close to the bus station and in the centre of the old town. It was clean and the buffet breakfast offered a nice selection of food. We had a great view from our room. It was value for money.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hyvä hotelli

Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Ebookers
Pros: kaikesta
Cons: ei välttämättä mitään. mutta kylpytossut olisi extraa
Location: sijainti "pääkadun" varrella. Tulimme illalla aika myöhään, kävimme syömässä, ja aamulla taas jatkettiin matkaa. K joten nähtävyydoko ajan satoi vettä
siisti hotelli hyvällä paikalla. hotellissa myös hyvä aamiainen. huoneissa kylpytakit pyyhkeiden lisäksi.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Ebookers
Siistit, ilmeisesti äskettäin remontoisut mutta aika pienet huoneet. Aamiainen riittävän monipuolinen.
4 out of 5
by Anya from Ottawa

Great stay

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was great during our stay. The hotel is conveniently located near the bus station and restaurants. It was a 10 minute walk to the beach. Our room was clean and comfortable and the buffet breakfast had a nice variety.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
Hotelli hyvällä paikalla keskustassa ja plussaa ilmainen pysäköinti. Aamupala keskitasoa, mutta riittävä. Huone (sviitti) oli tilava nelihenkiselle perheelle.