Ratings based on 251 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from New York

Great for families.

Posted Jul 31, 2017
Pros: Breakfast was awesome. 1 of the more toddler-safe rooms we encountered. Bit of a walk to the beach, but well situated at one end of the strip. Parking
Toddler-safe balcony. Toy box available at breakfast. Wide variety of breakfast foods in spacious restaurant. Flexible and accommodating staff. Room smallish but perfectly adequate.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 7, 2017 by Kristi L, Hotel Management
Thank You for feedback! You are always welcome!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Central Hotel

Posted Aug 21, 2016
This hotel is very close to the bus station and in the centre of the old town. It was clean and the buffet breakfast offered a nice selection of food. We had a great view from our room. It was value for money.
4 out of 5
by Anya from Ottawa

Great stay

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was great during our stay. The hotel is conveniently located near the bus station and restaurants. It was a 10 minute walk to the beach. Our room was clean and comfortable and the buffet breakfast had a nice variety.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Spotless Hotel

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Lovely hotel situated in heart of Parnu. Stayed in family room which consisted of 2 bedrooms and nice sized bathroom all of which were spotless. Bars/Restaurants/Shops were a 2 minute walk away. Would definitely stay here again. Only stayed 1 night, we wanted to stay another but they were fully booked unfortunately.
5 out of 5
by Liina Melanie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Aarne J

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Not Provided from Canada

Great location, nice hotel.

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
Across the street from the bus station, right downtown and close to everything, including the beach. Very friendly staff and clean, small, room. Very good breakfast.
4 out of 5
by Kay Henning from Oslo

Posted Jun 26, 2015 on Hotels
nice stay and hotell. could fix better with sealings and toilets.