Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Samantha

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful relaxing holiday. Helpful and friendly hosts.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ΑΠΑΡΑΔΕΚΤΗ ΣΧΕΣΗ ΠΟΙΟΤΗΤΑΣ ΤΙΜΗΣ

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
ΠΟΛΥ ΜΙΚΡΟ ΔΩΜΑΤΙΟ ΓΙΑ ΤΕΤΡΑΚΛΙΝΟ .ΠΟΛΥ ΜΙΚΡΟ ΜΠΑΝΙΟ ΧΩΡΙΣ ΠΑΡΑΘΥΡΟ Η ΕΞΑΕΡΙΣΜΟ ΣΤΟ ΜΠΑΛΚΟΝΙ ΜΕ ΒΙΑ ΧΩΡΟΥΣΕ Η ΑΠΛΩΣΤΡΑ .ΠΟΛΥ ΥΨΗΛΗ ΤΙΜΗ ΓΙΑ ΤΟ ΣΥΓΚΕΚΡΙΜΜΕΝΟ ΔΩΜΑΤΙΟ . ΣΕ ΚΑΜΙΑ ΠΕΡΙΠΤΩΣΗ ΜΠΟΥΤΙΚ HOTEL .ROOMS TO LET ΚΛΑΣΣΙΚΟ ΟΧΙ ΓΙΑ ΠΑΝΩ ΑΠΟ 100 ΕΥΡΩ ΚΑΙ ΕΔΙΝΑ 250 ΧΩΡΙΣ ΠΡΩΙΝΟ .ΑΠΑΡΑΔΕΚΤΟ
5 out of 5
by Alexandre

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Norge

Kosli hotell nær sentrum og strand

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Pros: Vi ble tatt veldig godt vare på, fikk gode anbefalinger på ting å finne på og hvor vi burde spise. God frokost og hyggelige fellesarealer.
Cons: Det eneste negative, var at sengene var litt harde.
Location: Bystranda med strandstoler ligger fem minutters gange fra hotellet, her er det også mange hyggelig restauranter og kafeer.
Vi bodde fem netter på dette hotellet, og var strålende fornøyd med alt. Flott beliggenhet og veldig bra service.
4 out of 5
by ANASTASIA

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
Φιλικοί κ προθυμοι να εξυπηρετησουν. Πολυ ωραιο περιβαλλον κ καθαρο. Σημεια προσοχης:Ενώ η χρεωση του δωματιου ηταν για δίκλινο οι υπηρεσιες οροφοκομιας ηταν για μονοκλινο. Και η καθαριοτητα μετρια. Η ανατροφοδοτηση σε ειδη μπανιου δεν γινοταν καθημερινα κ ηταν ελλιπης
5 out of 5
by Andreas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Leicester City UK

Friendly, helpful, immaculately clean & beautiful.

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Pros: Its beautiful, its clean, (immaculate) all the staff are so very friendly, you're made to feel so very welcome - and Bobo the dog is a real charmer!!
Cons: Nope, can't think of a thing!
Location: Aliki is a quiet peaceful working fishing village. There are 6 or 7 restaurants, 3 beaches and a few shops. Calm safe turquoise sea good for swimming.
We loved Afrodite so much that we went back for an extra 5 days on this trip; and we plan to book in for next Spring as well! Arsenis and his staff and family are so very friendly, helpful, caring, generous - they really made us feel at home and as though nothing was too much trouble. The hotel is beautiful, immaculately clean, all fixtures & fittings are modern (great hot powerful showers, well-sealed double glazing & flyscreens against mosquitos - not a single bite for either of us!) the garden/courtyard is beautiful, the pool is just right, and its situated a three minute walk from the main beach in Aliki. Perfect!!
4 out of 5
by Adriana

Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels
Bom hotel, quarto limpo, espaçoso e arejado. Recém reformado. Pessoal do hotel super receptivo. O café da manhã pago a parte vale a pena. O Wi-Fi não era tão rápido, não tinha cama de casal (somente duas camas de solteiro juntas) e fica um pouco longe do centro. O ônibus público só passa a cada 2h então é interessante ter um carro ou scooter. Mas ótimo custo x benefício.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but needs some changes

Posted Sep 14, 2015
They need to update the showers and A/C. The pool should be cleaned more.
2 out of 5
by LIONEL from france

l'arnaque

Posted Aug 29, 2015 on Hotels
Nous avions réservé un appartement avec 2 chambres nous avons eu 1 chambre avec 2 espaces nuits dont 1 ou les lits n'étaient même pas fait. Sur 4 les serviettes n'ont jamais étaient changées et le nettoyage de la chambre très succinct les tasses à café ni vidé ni nettoyées. La piscine pas propre ni les coussins sur les transats et le patron des plus nonchalant et dédaigneux qui n'a même pas pris la peine de savoir pourquoi nous voulions une autre chambre et a tout simplement refusé alors qu'il était encore possible d'en réserver plusieurs par internet. Une vraie arnaque pour le pris payé ainsi que le pdj hors de prix