Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Kate from London

Good hotel, free transfers

Posted Jul 30, 2015 on Hotels
Very good hotel. Located just out of town, only a short walk which was perfect to have quiet space, with a nice quiet beach just in front of the hotel. The pool overlooks the beach in a lovely setting. The hotel offers free transfers which was very helpful.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

looks better on pictures

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels
nice location, nice out, no LCD in the room, very poor internet in lobby nun in the rooms, ugly furniture, leaking bathrooms, bad deco, good food, too many smoker around, poor breakfast, small rooms, service a big ??, but nice location, no much help for info on activities, not very organized over all, pool pretty badly done, need a big make over cause the location is right.very small bathrooms, public toilets no locks, and I got stuck in there for 30 minutes the handle broke and no one to open.
3 out of 5
by Gunilla from Sverige

Posted Jun 29, 2015 on Hotels
Hotellet motsvarade inte våra förväntningar, havsutsikten som var bokad visade sig vara en lekplats och idrottsplats. Förmodligen fick vi bo i den "gamla delen" som inte visades på nätet. Kylskåpet åkte i golvet varje gång man öppnade dörren. Mannen i receptionen var inte speciellt trevlig. Innan frukost andra morgonen hade man spolat och tvättat marmortrappan ner till receptionen utan varning, varmed jag åkte kana ner för den. Städerskorna tog hand om mig, men mannen i receptionen brydde sig inte. Nu gick det som tur bra.. Det skulle även erbjudas skjuts till färjeläget enligt bokningen, men det fick vi inte. Annars är Paros en underbar ö och kan rekommendera byn Aliki som hotellet ligger i.
3 out of 5
by Olivier from france

Correct pour un 2*

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels
Points forts:emplacement en front de mer.village exceptionnel de aliki.plage à 3 minutes de sable fin.restaurant le soir bon. Navette gratuite vers le port qui est appreciable! A améliorer: petit déjà moyen et dommage d avoir du jus d orange coupe à l eau.pain et cake maison bon.qualite des chambres moyen.tv d un autre âgés même si cela est accessoire.toilette en état très moyen.En gros un excellent emplacement mais à un prix cher au regard des prestation de cet hôtel qui doit investir dans le confort pour justifier ces tarifs.
2 out of 5
by Stefy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from milano

Hotel a due passi dalla spiaggia

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: La disponibilità del personale
Location: Posizione direttamente sulla spiaggia, ma lontano dalla capitale dei divertimenti (Naoussa) di almeno 25km
Il Galatis hotel é un albergo molto carino, con ristorante all'aperto e zona relax che guardano sul mare. Il personale è stato molto gentile e disponibile per qualsiasi cosa, la pulizia veniva effettuata tutti i giorni. Alla mattina la colazione é abbondante, mentre per il pranzo e la cena il ristorante offre una buona varietà di scelta ad un prezzo accessibile.
4 out of 5
by Jakob Dalgaard from Skælskør

Okay standard. Rigtig god kundeservice.

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels
Ikke noget at udsætte på selve værelset. Hotelmanageren Stelios var utrolig venlig og serviceminded. Han tog os med i sin private bil, ind til Parikia, da han alligevel skulle derind, så vi slap for at tage bussen. Hotellet har gratis transitbus til og fra Parikia, så ring i forvejen når I ankommer med færgen, så I kan blive hentet. Absolut et besøg værd. WIFI er ikke hurtig, og kan kun række på de værelser der ligger umiddelbart oven på receptionen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2014 on Hotels
Veldig servicevennlig personale. Stille og rolig. Stemningsfull og koselig strandpromenade. Flott utebasseng, men mange stener hadde løsnet I bunnen. Barna fikk sår under føttene. Restauranten hadde bare halvparten av menyen. 3-mannsrommet var trangt. Ikke mulig å ta ut kontanter I denne landsbyen. Ta ut I havnebyen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels