Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by YUKI from Paris

Hotel charmant à Lefkes

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
l'hotel est superbement situé à Lefkes. Le personnel est très sympathique et efficace. Le seul bémol est la literie qui est vraiment pas confortable et la salle de bain assez vétuste mais très propre malgré tout. Mais le site est enchanteur et et l'établissement a beaucoup de charme.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a place to experience Paros.

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel would have been ok except that the paint in the pool was dissolving which when our kids came out of the pool they had a blue residue all over their bodies. After speaking to staff, they were aware of problem and insisted it was a natural substance which I beg to differ. It took two days to remove from their skin and no one was using the pool. We also had an infestation of ants in our room which crawled into our beds and luggage. They sprayed but they came back. Uneasy sleeping there with knowing. Ants were found in our bed. Bathroom fixtures were old and broken. Location was scenic but very far from ports and on dangerous mountainous roads especially at night. I don't recommend this hotel unless massive upgrades are done and worth the drive in the mountains.
3 out of 5
by Persephone S from naples florida

My mothers village

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was wonderful! Very helpful. The hotel needs some tlc. There is a huge hole in pavement prior to entering the hotel, hard to get luggage through the hole to entrance. Maybe some white rock would help out, if it were placed on the parking area to keep down dust. The lobby was quaint, the room was clean. The breakfast was perfect. The pool was delightful. However, the lounge chairs were cracked and faded. The view was beautiful.
5 out of 5
by Stefan from Österreich

Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Hotels
es war alles perfekt, gerne wieder , freundlicher Service , Zimmer waren sauber, Frühstück ausgezeichnet,
5 out of 5
by Adele

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from paris

le calme absolu

Posted Aug 14, 2015
Pros: tout
A la sortie de Lefkes, ce charmant petit hôtel de 20 chambres est un havre de paix. Le personnel est toujours disponible pour vous renseigner (avec le sourire). Les chambres donnent sur des jardins d'oliviers, où seul le chant des grillons vient chatouiller vos oreilles.
4 out of 5
by Roxanne from Montréal

Très beau séjour!

Posted Jul 11, 2015 on Hotels
Personnel attentif et serviable. Séjour très apprécié. Piscine raffraîchissante après de chaudes randonnées. À recommander!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, great inland location.

Posted Aug 27, 2014
A must for a quiet romantic location with stunning panoramic views. Relaxing atmosphere, pool, pool bar, reception areas all great to chill out. Friendly staff, Very nice buffet breafeast outside on the veranda, classy evening dinner served by the pool, rooms cleaned daily. There is a steep driveway to consider to walk to Lfkes town, but to experience the views you need the hillside location. Definitely recommend. If you are a walker/photographer walk to the windmills for breathtaking views.
2 out of 5
by Cyril from PARIS

Peu de sens du service / Equipements vieillissants

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels
Le + : Vue magnifique (mer, montagnes, Lefkes), grande piscine. Les - : Très peu de personnel (= très peu de services), WC anciens HS pendant + de 24h (excréments ancien locataire!), la peinture bleu des bords de la piscine reste sur vous et votre maillot (effet Schtroumpf garanti), horaires de bus donnés à la réception plus à jour, le propriétaire de l'hôtel se promène en maillot de bain sans aider le personnel lorsque des clients attendent pour, par exemple, tenter de commander le déjeuner (nous sommes finalement allés manger ailleurs après 30 minutes d'attente!), chambre basique et ménage très superficiel, wifi aléatoire ne fonctionne uniquement à l'accueil. Les verres, assiettes ou serviettes restent seuls autours de la piscine d'un jour sur l'autre (pas au niveau pour le standing espéré). Le personnel tente de faire au mieux pour réparer inlassablement les WC qui fuient. Manque de management de l'équipe. L’établissement gagnerait à se moderniser pour exploiter pleinement le potentiel du site unique dans lequel il se trouve. L'apéritif et le livre offert à la toute fin du séjour ne comble pas les désagréments quotidiens des 4 jours passés au Lefkes Village Hotel.
5 out of 5
by Quebec family from Montreal

Perle au coeur de l'île

Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels
Magnifique sejour en famille dans un decor enchanteur a proximite du seduisant village de Lefkes. Acceuil attentionne du personnel et le proprietaire. Visite du musee a meme l'hotel par le concepteur et proprietaire de l'hotel permettant de mieux connaitre la culture grecque. Excellent dejeuner sur la terrasse avec vue plongeant sur l'ile de Paros. Une bonne facon de decouvrir cette ile moins touristique dans un splendide decor. Merci a toute l'equipe pour les bons conseils et nous recommandons fortement cet hotel. Famille de 4 avec enfants.