Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loved this island!

Posted Nov 9, 2017
Pros: Close enough but not in the city core. Sitting on the balcony and watching the activity in the harbour.
Cons: Reduce street noise.
Location: Easy walk into the town. Visit the Archeological Museum.
What a wonderful island. People are friendly, has a great community feel. There are so many things to do and see, we rented a car and toured the whole island. Stopped and visited dozens of interesting places as we happened upon them.
3 out of 5
by DAVID

An OK place to stay

Posted Sep 23, 2017 on Hotels
Very friendly & helpful staff, but a noisy place to stay. Rooms OK but didn't like the shared balconies. Just a 10 minute walk from the port.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Friendly Hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Nice friendly hotel the staff cannot do enough for you! Slept well, lovely big balcony with stunning views! A 15 min walk to town along a busy road but happy we were out of the town! Stayed for 13 nights we hired a car we feel you do need some sort of transport to go to different places & beaches! Nothing negative to say we enjoyed our stay & would recommend the Stratos! If you like peace & quiet don't go to Paros in August very busy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Posted Jul 27, 2017
Incredible staff, very accommodating and friendly. The location is great, a nice walk down to the main strip and traditional settlement and very peaceful. Lovely bonus of complimentary ferry transfer to the hotel, which was much appreciated.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Paros, Greece's gem!

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel contacted (email) us to see if we needed a lift and that they would be at port waiting for us....Would recommend beautiful Greece! Paros is a stunning island, one of Greece's finest.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
Basic clean apartment, but the kitchen facilities were poor so don't expect to make any food in the apartment except a warm drink
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful & convenient with friendly service

Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Hotels
Beautiful room with white stone and marble design, air conditioning, free wifi, very friendly service (free lift in to town in the morning if we wanted one), location was brilliant (less than a ten-minute walk to beach front). Would definitely recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Beautiful studios, clean and spacious

Posted Sep 20, 2016
We arrived with a very early flight and we were offered a room to rest while ours was being cleaned. The staff is extremely helpful and friendly. The rooms very spacious and comfortable. I will definately stay there again on my next trip to Paros!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel with great views in Paros, Greece

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
Is was a great experience staying at Stratos Studios in Paros. Katerina and Liza were fantastic, very helpful for great places to visit, places to eat, the best beaches. We look forward to coming back to stay again. It was up on a hill, has great views from the room's terrace, and a cooling sea breeze.
3 out of 5
by William from San Diego

Nice ,just be sure you know what you are getting

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is good. You have to walk 10-15 minutes to get to the main area of town. Not a problem, in fact we kind of enjoyed our walks. One thing to note is that most of the rooms do not have the view you see in the picture. In fact its more like a basement. You have a patio area that overlooks a large white wall. We weren't in the room much except to sleep, so not an issue for us, but good to know if you are expecting a room. None of the economy rooms have a view and are in more like a basement. Rooms were clean and service was good. The main room light was blinking on and off and the front door handle came off in our hand when we first arrived. We went to town and the owner's son fixed both before we were back. So no issues. The television didn't work. Appears that previous guest had screwed up the cable where it attached to the TV. I told the guy not to worry as we weren't on vacation to watch tv and had only turned it on out of curiosity. We had a continental breakfast there one day. 6 Euros each. Kinda pricey for what you get but I think its kinda standard. The eating facilities were very nice and the view is quite spectacular. The hotel sits on a hill and overlooks the port and town, so you can imagine how nice the view is.