Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Sharon from זכרון יעקב

Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Hotels
מלון מקסים ידידותי מאד למשפחות, הצוות מסור, נחמד וסופר מקצועי. עזרה מיידית ניתנת בכל נושא והם יעשו כל שביכולתם לרצון המבקרים...המלון והחדרים מאד נקיים, הבריכה ענקית ובמסעדה שלידה האוכל והשירות מאד טובים! לכל חובבי גלישת הרוח-זה המקום עבורכם, יאניס או ג'ון, בעל מועדון הגלישה במלון יקבל את פניכם בשמחה ובמקצועיות רבה יתאים לכם ציוד.התנאים לגלישת רוח במקום הם בין הטובים שיש והצוות סופר מקצועי, גם הציוד חדש ומצויין! מלון עם מיקום ונוף מעולים, כייף גדול לכל המשפחה!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from K

Windsurfer's paradise = Constant wind

Posted Jul 28, 2016
This hotel is perfect for wind surfing enthusiasts looking for perfect wind surf conditions as well as professional instructions and equipment rentals. It is the ideal choice for windsurfers. Keep in mind that it is 25 minutes from all popular locations and there is constant wind at all times of the day. It is a nicely arranged hotel with comfortable, clean, basic and spacious rooms with great sea views in a quiet area and a very friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by alexis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 30, 2015 on Hotels
Hadde et fantastisk opphold på hotellet i juli! Stort og deilig svømmebasseng, 10 meter til stranden med akkurat passe antall solstoler og folk, hvit sand og krystallklart hav. Betjeningen er utrolig hyggelige og serviceinnstilte, og kom med masse tips til hvor vi burde reise videre og hvilke restauranter vi burde besøke. Bra frokost og god standard på hotellrommene. Anbefales på det sterkeste for rolig ferie på Paros.
5 out of 5
by Margareta from Stockholm

Posted Jun 21, 2015 on Hotels
Fantastiskt hotell och trevlig personal. Det enda negativa var att det var långt till närmaste affär (3 km) och få restauranger i området. Tillgång till bil är en nödvändighet. Annars en fantastisk avkoppling.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Great hotel

Posted Sep 8, 2014
The hotel was really nice. The beach was just in the front side and the water was very clear and blue. The staff was friendly and willing to help. The coffee at the pool bar was amazing.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Stine from København

Smuk strad

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels
Lækkert hotel med lækker strand og swimmingpool. Dog ligger det i et lidt kedeligt område. Hvis man ankommer i bil er det ikke noget problem, da hotellet ligger i køreafstand til den smukke gamle hovedstad.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels