Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Beirut

Posted Sep 17, 2015
Excellent stay. It was all we needed. Thank you Jacob for everything.
4 out of 5
by Dimitrios from Αθήνα

Πολύ καλό!

Posted Aug 13, 2015 on Hotels
Πολύ ευγενικό & εξυπηρετικό το προσωπικό του ξενοδοχείου. Πολύ ωραία τοποθεσία. 5 λεπτά απο το κέντρο της Νάουσας. Απίστευτη θέα απο το μπαλκόνι του δωματίου. Το μπάνιο θέλει μερική ανακαίνιση. Η ντουζιέρα πολύ μικρή και οι σωλήνες αποχέτευσης του μπάνιου ή είναι μικρές ή θέλουν καθάρισμα γιατί δεν ρουφάνε γρήγορα το νερό.
4 out of 5
by Henrietta from Portsmouth

Hidden gem

Posted Jun 17, 2015 on Hotels
Spiros is the most helpful man! Lovely chap. Beautiful room. Hotel right next to a beach and a 2 min walk to centre! Fantastic all round!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Lovely, simple hotel

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Dmitri was a wonderful host. Nothing was too much trouble and the staff go out of their way to ensure you have a great stay. There is a small beach just meters from the front of the hotel and the walk into town is downhill and very pleasant - just a few minutes. My room was large and had a balcony though the shower was very small (I found that to be the case in most hotels in the Islands).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Alex from New York

TRUE MEANING OF"IM GOING ON VACATION TO RELAX"

Posted Sep 2, 2013
Pros: location,rooms with balcony,staff
Cons: maybe serve food in the hotel
I dont know where to start from.It was a last minute decision for me to visit Paros with 2 days for me to book my hotel and transportation and I think I got pretty lucky.This hotel is absolutely fabulous,clean,peaceful,location and more,not to mention the unbelievably kind and respectful recepionists,Demetris and Iakovos that will make sure you are 100% pleased.Its 5 minutes from the square of Naoussa where everything happens and 2 places right on the corner where you can rent mopeds,scooters,bicycles,etc.There is Piperi beach 200 feet from the hotel and Santa Maria beach is about 8-10 away with a scooter.All I can say is that if youre a couple and want to spend a memorable vacation,this is the place for you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from latina

Hotel fantastico

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Abbiamo soggiornato una settimana in questo hotel e non ci è mancato nulla! Servizio impeccabile, personale gentilissimo che ringraziamo per tutto quello che hanno fatto per noi!! Pulizia giornaliera impeccabile e servizio in camera! Inoltre molto vicino al centro quindi tutto facilmente raggiungibile! Non dimenticheremo nulla di questa settimana😍 Grazie ancora!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rovigo

Ottima location, personale gentilissimo

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: Hotel in posizione strategica e a 50 metri dalla spiaggia. Confort e relax, appena fuori dalla confusione di Noussa. Personale gentilissimo
Ho soggiornato per 4 notti in questo studio. La stanza era confortevole e ben pulita
4 out of 5
by Simone

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Örjan from Göteborg

Paros, en ö att återvända till

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
Väldigt nöjd med Paros generellt
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Pimpi S from Milano

Scelta Vincente

Posted Aug 30, 2013
Pros: Posizione sul mare ma non troppo lontano dalla città, pulizia, cortesia e disponibilità, silenzio la notte con il fruscio delle onde in lontananza
Cons: Peccato che non abbia il servizio di prelievo al porto di Parikia.....ma il servizio Bus è efficiente ed abbiamo risolto a basso prezzo (1,80 €)
Desideravamo alloggiare in una soluzione vicino al mare ma anche vicino a Naoussa per la passeggiata e vita serale (ma non troppo vicino ai rumori della città per quando si vuole dormire): questa è stata una soluzione perfetta per le ns. esigenze....siamo stati fortunati essendo la ns. prima volta a Naoussa. L'Hotel è situato a 50 metri dalla bella spiaggia di Piperi Beach. La ns. camera aveva vista sul mare (balcone mozzafiato su Piperi Beach con luci di Naussa by night visibili subito dietro vicino al porto). L'Hotel è abbastanza "non prossimo" da evitare di sentire il via vai estivo e le voci della Chora di notte. Dmitri è una persona estremamente ospitale educata cortese e ci ha suggerito sulla mappa tutti i posti da visitare a Paros. La pulizia è impeccabile. I prezzi dei prodotti ordinabili con il servizio in stanza era economici anche se mai ordinati perchè facevamo una spesa essenziale ai Market vicini per le cose di rima necessità. Ve lo consigliamo davvero.