Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Review of Aegeon Hotel

Posted Aug 31, 2016
The hotel is within walking distance to the port, sea side, shopping areas, dining areas, bus stop, etc. Nice and very friendly staff. Rooms and facilities are just about ok. The swimming pool is a disappointment--good for young kids only and not for adults. The hotel has a pick up and drop off facility--we almost missed our return ferry because of a traffic jam but the driver parked in a parking lot close by and guided us to walk and board the ferry.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Benino

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Hotel con posizione comoda a 500 metri dal centro di Parikia. Si consiglia di accertarsi che la camera sia all'interno dell'hotel e non nell'edificio esterno. Personale cordiale e disponibile. Camere carine e abbastanza pulite. Colazione a buffet buona ma si potrebbe aggiungere qualcosa (come i croissant). In generale un hotel carino e comodo senza troppe pretese.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pour une nuit mais pas plus

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Proximité d une rue bruyante et dangereuse pour les piétons . Chambre propre, literie pas très confortable et impossible d'accéder au balcon car la fenêtre ne peut s'ouvrir en raison du bloc de climatisation extérieur . Petit déjeuner correct .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Nice hotel close walk to town

Posted Sep 26, 2015
The staff here are wonderful and very accomodating The place is a very close walk down a safe lane way to town Across the hotel is a fantastic bakery where I often went for yummy foods and frappe It also has little shops on this strip too There is a movie cinema playing classic movies so you can have a night out there too - a 2 min walk down the lane way I mention above Look, you do get what you pay for so do not expect 5 star king size lush beds but if you would like a lovely economical place for your stay in Paros with a cute small clean pool outside (it gives you that extra bonus) I enjoyed my stay and Katerina the owner is just so hospitable Also another lady at breakfast always made me a special double Greek coffee without any qualms I'm happy that I had carefully read reviews on this place and made it my home for a 3 day stay on this majestic island!
3 out of 5
by Saverio from Roma

Piacevole

Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Hotels
Personale disponibile e cortese. Albergo carino e piacevole. Stanza nel fabbricato vicino, un po' scomoda. Non ben arredata, bagno decisamente mediocre.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2015
struttura comoda per raggiungere la città. personale disponibile a risolvere i problemi. unico difetto la piscina molto piccola e quindi scomoda. ma come punto logistico per la visita dell'isola è perfetto.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK hotel

Posted Aug 7, 2015 on Hotels
Fint hotel, men meget lille pool. Meget stor forskel på værelsernes udformning og beliggenhed. Standard hotel......
4 out of 5
by Paloma from københavn

Rigtigt hyggeligt hotel

Posted Aug 5, 2015 on Hotels
Vi havde 4 dage på Paros. Hotellet ligger ganske fint med 5-10 min. gang til byen som er super hyggelig. Personalet er meget hjælpsomme og søde. Vi havde bestilt et værelse med altan el. terrasse men fik et uden. Lynhurtigt fik de os rykket til et andet værelse.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Hebben

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels
Really good location and a clean hotel! Hotel staff are really nice/ helpful and the location is what makes the hotel!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Aus

clean and comfortable hotel

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Unfortunately our transfer did not appear when we arrived at the dock so we were able to get a local shop to call the hotel and the bus came around! hotel was nicely kept with a good pool area and great breakfast spread! walk into town was 3-5 minutes where you could find an abundance of reasturants and cafes with a beautiful sunset view. we would stay here again if we come back to Paros!