Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from FI

Posted Aug 22, 2016
ho soggiornato all'hotel Akrotiri purtoppo soltanto quattro notti. Albergo fantastico vicinissimo al mare e alla città di Paroikia. Dovessi tornare a Paros alloggerei nuovamente in questo hotel. Lo consiglio!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

Amazing Hotel

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Pros: Everything.
Cons: No.
Location: Close to both major towns and had excellent views!
This hotel was absolutely amazing. Everyone was so friendly and helpful. The staff made you feel as if you were the only people in the hotel. The breakfast each morning was amazing and had a great variety of foods. They also helped us get our ATV delivered to the hotel and they provided complimentary pick up and drop off at the port. The view from the hotel was breathtaking and the rooms were beautiful and clean. I would recommend this place to anyone and I will be coming back again soon! Thank you for an unforgettable experience!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Fabulous hotel

Posted Jul 10, 2016
We only stayed at this hotel for a night and really wished we were staying for longer. It will tick all the boxes on anyone's list of requirements. Wonderful place.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place for a Honeymoon!

Posted Oct 4, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Perhaps the beds could be a bit softer.
Location: Overlooks the harbour and very central.
Fantastic hotel. Very welcoming and warm on arrival and consistently so throughout our stay. We loved every part of our stay here and they even upgraded our room when they knew we were on our honeymoon. The staff are absolutely amazing and would highly recommend staying here. Nothing was a problem for them and they were so helpful. It made our stay one of the best on our 6 week holiday! Thanks heaps guys.
5 out of 5
by John from Langley, BC, Canada

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
What a pleasant surprise, service was outstanding, staff was very helpful in all our requests. Beautiful location, gorgeous view, would love to return.
5 out of 5
by Lauren from Melbourne

Loved it!

Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
Absolutely loved this place. Staff were so friendly. Was 2km out of town but had a great view of the town and whenever you wanted to go in, they would drive you! Will definitely go back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from treviso

5giorni a Paros

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Nel mio tour delle cicladi con il compagno scegliamo di passare 5gg a Paros, prima volta per entrambi, e scegliamo questo hotel in expedia. Si trova in collina a 2km dal porto e centro di parikia verso la spiaggia di Marcelo. Abbiamo chiesto il pick up all'albergo per mail così ci hanno accompagnato loro dal porto all'hotel e viceversa, gratuitamente. Margarita alla reception parla bene l'italiano e da' ottime informazioni sull'isola, prenotando ristoranti e tour in barca. Ottima struttura curata nell'arredamento, bianca con balconi lilla, piscina, colazione ricca in terrazzo, camere pulite con bagni nuovi, vista sulla spiaggia sottostante e bouganville. Un soggiorno in totale relax in un ambiente famigliare. Noleggiate lo scooter o l'auto in centro così vi potete muovere per tutta l'isola in autonomia. Prenotare subitoooo...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!

Posted Aug 5, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel with nice staff, great view and good breakfast!
4 out of 5
by Stephane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Arne Kristian from Grimstad

Anbefaler dette stedet

Posted Jul 6, 2015 on Hotels
Skal du/dere til Paros erdette et billig og bra hotell med god frokost og fin beligenhet. Veldig god service også. Vi bodde der for 14 år siden og reiste tilbake for å se om detvar like bra som vi husket, og det var det:)