Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Eric from Blainville.

Plus qu'excellent !!!

Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
Tout était parfait, la chambre parfaite, le buffet au déjeuner excellent, l'endroit, près de tout même de la mer !!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by lee from Oldham

Lovely short stay

Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed for a couple of days , dissappointed no transfer available despite advertising they give free transfers. However once at the hotel we fOund it extremely comfortable and with it only 50 yds from the sea and local bars and restaurants it was in an excellent position. All the staff were very polite and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

The place to stay in Paros!!!

Posted Sep 30, 2015
I dont have one bad comment to make about our two night stay here. The room itself was immaculately clean, the room was very big, the bed and pillows were soft and the bathroom was beautiful. The staff however were the real treasures of this hotel. They went more than out of their way to assist us in all ways possible. They took all our dry cleaning to the laundry and had them washed, dried, ironed and folded waiting at reception on our return for only 10 euros. Then my partners back was hurting and they had their masseuse come at 10pm. The location was ideal as it was within walking distance from all of the nightlife and the port. Definately would recommend to anyone who wants to stay at a quality hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel Environment

Posted Sep 29, 2015
Pros: As above
Cons: Nothing comes to mind.
Location: Great location as its close to the beach and a mere 10 minutes walk to the port area.
The hotel was very clean and lent a refreshing atmosphere. The staff were very helpful and the breakfast was excellent. Very good décor .
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Hicham from Canada

Bon hôtel

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
personnel courtois, petit déjeuner varié, a 15min de marche du port, chambre petite, WiFi fonctionne bien
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Greyling from Cape town

Posted Sep 4, 2015 on Hotels
It felt that the hotel in general was not as good as last year
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Kristina from Cardiff

A top stay in Paros

Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Hotels
Great option in Paros. A block from the beach. Rooms were good size, very clean. The hotel was immaculately maintained - well lit, smelled nice. I had their breakfast which was a good spread and good value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Samantha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Hotel con encanto

Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels
Habitación amplia, zonas comunes preciosas. Falta que incluyan el desayuno.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Lovely modern hotel and great location

Posted Aug 10, 2015 on Hotels
We loved our stay at this hotel! It was so fresh, new and cosy at the same time. Everything felt new, nice and clean in the room. The receptionists were very helpful and nice and we felt very welcomed. There was also a nice seating area by the reception. The breakfast was a little bit pricey, but it had what you needed. A big plus was that you could enjoy your breakfast in the nice backyard of the hotel. You could also use this to dry your clothes/towels etc. The hotel was located at the end of the harbour/beach in Parikia. Only about 15 minutes walk from the port and the old town. It is located only about 2 minutes away from the beach, scooter rentals and several restaurants. We would absolutely stay here again if we were to come back to Paros.