Ratings based on 82 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Montreal, Canada

Quinte boutique hotel with stylish decor.

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Pleasant comfortable and clean room. Helpful staff and welcoming atmosphere.
Location: The hotel is close to the beach and as you walk to the town center you pass by many restaurants, cafes and rental offices. Renting a ATV is a must!
Enjoyed my stay at the hotel. Stylish, clean, with exceptional professional service The hotel is in a calm environment and is a 5-7 minutes walk from the town center. A short walk by the beach to reach the restaurants and historical sights.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome well located hotel

Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
Breakfast is very good. Service is attentioned and performed with class.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Newly renovated hotel close to everything

Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Hotels
A newly renovated hotel that is close to a beach and within walking distance to ferry, old town and restaurants. We had a room with a balcony on the 1st floor and a lot of thought had been put into the styling. Seemed more like a 4 star hotel than a 3 star. Would definately go back.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

small decorative rooms

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: stylish, new, good location
Cons: rooms are ok for single stay, not for couples
Location: walking distance town center, shopping, restaurants
We stayed in a comfort small room and it really was small. If there was no balcony it would trigger a claustrophobia for sure. There was no proper wardrobe to put the clothes or the luggage. The price is reasonable if you want to stay in a stylish hotel with a nice breakfast where you will spend your nights to sleep only.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great style

Posted Sep 17, 2016 on Hotels
Beautiful little boutique hotel and very comfortable. Good breakfast. Reception was overal good but sometimes they seemed a bit annoyed with simple questions. Depended on who was at the desk.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Short stay in Paros.

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
Nice stay in Apollon with only 1.5 days in Paros, great location close to the port, have to get a Souvlaki from Pepe's nearby.
4 out of 5
by Mohammed from United Kingdom

Pretty Paros Hotel

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
Beautiful hotel... 10-15minutes walk from the port. Clean and new, crisp... With lovely aroma within the corridors. Room was a bit tiny, but overall great stay
4 out of 5
by Georgia from Glendale, CA

Summer 2016

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Came to Paros to attend a wedding with my cousin. It was a wonderful stay.
4 out of 5
by Abdallah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Madeira, Portugal

Superb hotel recently renovated

Posted Aug 8, 2016
We loved this hotel. I would rate it a 10 out of 10. Only one small complain was the internet connection. The rest was really great. The rooms are awesome and the breakfast was of descent selection and good quality. They gave us fresh beach towels every day and we were a party of 6. All in all we highly recommend this hotel.